ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Tokatlian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Tokatlian?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
20 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Excellent

Excellent - Highly recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Dr Edward Tokatlian has been my primary doctor for 20+ years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Dr. followed up with us on New Year's Day...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Easy to talk to and very understanding. very thorough

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

The Best

20 plus years of great service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2011

trustworthy internist -- follows through

He listens and makes recommendations as well as follows through on questions asked and follow up visits. He spends an appropriate amount of time to address my concerns.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Bad customer service

Dr. Tokatlian is great but it is hard to get in to see him if anything urgent is going on. I have been with this office for over thirteen years and I always have to wait. The last two times I waited one and one-half hours. The last visit, after waiting that long, the np only spent ten minutes with me and was very rude. She was condescending and dismissive. I am definitely changing offices. I almost always have to call for my test results. The day after I got tests done I called the facility that ran my tests and I was told they were faxed over at 10:21 am that day. I called my doctor's office twice,since I was in severe pain, and twice I was told they did not have the report. They finally called me at 6pm to give me the results. Because of the results I had to make an appt with a specialist but it was after business hours. They were rude and unprofessional. Dr. Tokatlian is fabulous but he has too many other doctors and nurse practitioners working there and not enough help at the front desk.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

Awesom Staff All Around

I've seen three doctors in this office and two Nurse Practitioners they are all attentive, warm, concerned and accurate. Great place to be a patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2008

Very professional

I appreciate how he has tests run prior to the appointment and does not require a follow up appointment (read as $) to go over the results. Most follow up information and prescriptions are done over the phone. His P.A. is very responsive to questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Tokatlian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Steven Nguyen

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Chirag Vyas

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Steven Younger

    Dr. Steven Younger

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    17