The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Victoria Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Victoria?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Victoria?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Excellent Doctor and very kind.

Dr. Victoria is so very kind and professional. He is so knowledgeable about any and everything I have ever asked him about. I had trouble with my blood pressure for so many years and after one visit he adjusted my meds and I've been good since then. His staff is so nice and always there for you. His nurse Stefani is the best and so helpful. My husband and I love them. Thank you doctor Victoria for all your help.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Great - professional and friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Dr.Ed Victoria "The Right Doctor"

After our family doctor who we loved left two months ago, I have been looking for the right doctor. My first appointment with Dr. Ed Victoria was unique. I was impressed from the moment I got to his office. This is “his office” He has his own team, he is not a part of a practica with many other physicians and an owner. This is what impressed me and left me with a smile of gratitude to finally find him: 😊 No other person in the waiting room when I arrived Even as a new patient, it took me only 10 minutes to fill out the few forms The nurse came in 5 minutes after I completed the forms After he tooked all the the vitals, he told me the doctor will come in a few moments “after he reviews” all your information; he came in 7 minutes Doctor was friendly, well informed, not panicked with the information about my liver and easy brushing, asked me who referred him, we talked about my health, medicines, etc. He suggested a “natural” recipe for sinus infections. He ordered blood tests to check my liver, blood circulation, thyroid and others. When they get these tests results, if he needs to change my prescription for the thyroid, I don’t have to make an appointment. They will fax the new prescription to my pharmacy. Bravo! He was interested, great listener, efficient, and funny. And . . the posters in the reception and in the testing rooms are not of marketing of medicines, lists of sickness that you may or may not have, nothing like that. There are about healing, joy, living well, etc. This is a “healing place” 🌀🌹 My family and I call Dr. Victoria "the Right Doctor" 🏆💙

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

FINALLY I HAVE A BOARDED CERTIFIED DR WHO GOES TO THE HOSPITAL~GREAT.

SINCE 2013 I HAVE HAD A SERIOUS COMPLICATED HEALTH PROBLEM DUE TO A FAILED ROOT CANEL THAT WAS MISDIAGNOIS FOR 21 DAYS. AFTER THE SURGERY TO REMOVED THE ABCESS IN MY SINUE THE INFECTION CONTINUED TO GROW WITHIN MY HEAD BONES MAXILLA, MASTOID BONES, EARS, NOSE & THROAT. A PICC LINE WAS INSERTED & BEGAN THE IV THERAPY. AFTER 7 DAYS I WAS RELEASED TO HOME. ON THE FOLLOWING DAY I AWOKE TO A SWOLLEN ARM & DIFFICULTY IN BREATHING. I WENT TO THE HOSPITAL WHERE I HAD TO HAVE SURGERY AGAIN DUE TO THE DEEP VEINS THROMBOSIS IN MY LUNGS. FROM THERE IT GOES REAL BAD. DEATH EVENT, FAILED ORGANS, LIFE SUPPORT ETC. ON OCT 2015 I WAS HOSPITALIZED DUE TO BLEEDING INTERNALLY BECAUSE OF MY THERAPY. THAT IS WHEN I WAS GIVEN DR. VICTORIA'S NAME & NUMBER. ALL OF THE OTHER DOCTORS WERE NO GOOD. DR. VICTORIA IS VERY KNOWABLE & ALL OF MY OTHER DOCTORS LIKE HIM AS WELL. I USED TO THINK THAT A DRS FROM HAVARD OR UCLA WERE THE ONLY ONES I WANTED. BOY DID I LEARN A BIG LESSON. THEY ARE SO FULL OF THEMSELVES THAT SERIOUS HEALTH PROBLEMS OCCUR BECAUSE OF THEM.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Awesome Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Dr Victoria should be your first choice

I was unable to get my husband to go to a doctor for over 15 years. After being admitted to the hospital recently and being referred to Dr. Victoria for follow ups, my husband has now finally found HIS doctor for life. Dr Victoria spent almost 30 min with him just to listen....what a blessing! Because of Dr Victoria's compation and the super sweet and courteous staff at Soluna Family Medicine, my husband is now willing to seek treatment again to get back to full health! I am so eternally grateful for that, as I know it will prolong my husbands life while being in the excellent care of a Doctor that understands the importance of listening alongside the outstanding medical care provided. Thanks Soluna Family Medicine! You are a true blessing!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

EXCELLENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Victoria is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Tania Miedico

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Christine Hartley

    Dr. Christine Hartley

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Hisana Qamar

    Dr. Hisana Qamar

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.10 mi

    4.7
    (65)
    17