ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Vollrath Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Vollrath?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Awesome Doc

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2013

caregiver

I scheduled an appt for my client who is on hospice care using a wheelchair and oxygen. The day of her appt. the weather was rainy and cold. Dr. Vollraths office contacted her early morning to reschedule is she chose due to the hardship in transferring her from car to wheelchair and more importantly my clients condition. During our visit at her rescheduled appt. They took been in promptly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

OFFICE STAFF IS AWFUL!!

Overall experience with this doctor's office has been very disappointing. Office environment is ver old and needs to be updated, the front office staff is not very knowledgable in insurance, office staff is VERY difficult to work with, and care from the doctor was mediocre. Took over 3 months to get medical records!! My husband and I will NOT be going back to this office!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

Excellent

I worked at the local hospital so I saw first hand which MDs took great care of their patients.Dr Vollrath was once Chief of Staff and on the Peer Review QA commitees. He would go to the hospital and see his patients that were admitted.That is becoming increasingly rare due to the trend of hospitalists. Many MDs just turn their patients over to hospital based MDs, often just out of school. When you are your sickest, shouldn't you be treated by the MD that knows you? That was another main reason I picked him for my primary MD. He really knows his stuff too, he got an excellent medical education. When you are your sickest, he is an MD you want treating you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Was told thet think I have something viral, no need for meds. Called the next day and told them I was worst, they still said they thought it was viral. Went to Immeadiate Care and was diagnose with brochitis.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Vollrath is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austell, GA.

  • Adesh Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Kennesaw, GA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jennifer Headrick

    Internal Medicine

    Austell, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    11
  • Dr. Ahmed Babar

    Dr. Ahmed Babar

    Internal Medicine

    Austell, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    19