ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Smith Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Smith?


24 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

The office staff constantly messes up billing. And they are not very professional and courteous, Great doctor and PA's but office staff has issues.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Great visit with 1st class office!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Professional caring office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

Terrible Office Staff
Friendly Staff

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

Shut down at the beginning

I had heard that Dr. Smith was excellent so attempted to schedule an appointment. The call was not picked up however I did get a long answering machine message. It was clear that the person in charge of appointments does not like customer/clients. The Tone of voice, content of the message makes the caller feel like they are imposing. It finishes with a admonition to "not call twice" as they always return calls in the same day as received and allow themselves until 5 p.m. to complete the call. You really get the feeling that you are being kind of scolded. Ended up I left my contact information and they never did return my call. Unfortunately, I will not be able to use Dr. Smiths talents as I'm not interested in walking their scheduling gauntlet again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

CRX

very professional staff, clean building and great Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

GREAT VISIT, BEST DERMATOLOGIST I HAVE BEEN TO

From the moment I entered the office I was treated by an office full of professionals. My skin condition was addressed by Dr. Smith in a way I could understand and he answered my many questions with ease and knowledge. Thanks so much for a great experience, I will recommend this office to all my friends and family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Great experience

Staff and Physician were all top notch, really got great information about my skin, I recommend this practice to everyone!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

dermatitis king

worked out well

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Juan Rosario-Collazo

    Dr. Juan Rosario-Collazo

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    14
  • Dr. Michael Lutz

    Dermatology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.04 mi

    4.2
    (56)
    25
  • Dr. Mary Pentel

    Dr. Mary Pentel

    Dermatology

    Jacksonville, FL 1.31 mi

    3.5
    (51)
    23