The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Warren Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Warren?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Triple bypass surgery

Dr. Warren was fabulous. I would recommend him toan anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

World Class Surgeon

A caring physician and excellent surgeon. Had a tissue valve installed by Dr Warren 8 years ago now needing mechanical replacement. I have every confidence in his skills and look forward to having him do my repair. The receptionist Sarah is wonderful and has a sweet demanor. Dr Warrens nurse (Cathy) was accommodating and very professional. We are fortunate to have Dr Warren here.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2014

May own him my life.

Dr. Warren has performed 3 vascular surgeries on me in the past 3 years, each in a different blocked or restricted area. He, Cindy and the entire staff have always been very alert, knowledgeable and caring; before, during, after and in all follow-up. The care received at NPH has also been very attentive and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2014

This doctor and his staff were ok before surgery, but after surgery and at discharged did not even see doctor and his nurse was very rude.. At follow up appointment Dr. Warren and his nurse Cindy were very non caring. I was in pain and he said I would have to take pain med, But when i called to asked about pain meds the nurse Cindy told me not to called his office again for meds. She is a peice of work and he doesn't care once he gets his money. As a surgeon may be be good, but does no care about people and their feelings. Sara and Kathy were great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Aorta Valve Replacement

I love Dr. Warren. From the word go he was right there to take care of me. He is and always will be one of my Angels is life. Even all my post-op appointments he has taken the added time to ease my concerns and fears!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Warren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hot Springs National Park, AR.

  • Dr. Christian Latham

    Dr. Christian Latham

    General Surgery

    Hot Springs National Park, AR 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Robert Breving Jr

    Dr. Robert Breving Jr

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Hot Springs National Park, AR 0 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    24
  • Dr. James Tucker

    Dr. James Tucker

    General Surgery

    Hot Springs National Park, AR 0 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    9