The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Weller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Weller?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Weller?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.8 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Wonderful man. He is what a doctor should be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

contact

I had my kneejoint replacement in 1996 and 1998. I have never had any problems befor during and after my surgery

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Best surgeon , Dr. all around excellent man. High standards, quality, sincerity. You are with the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

Very personable and knowledgeable. A superb physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2013

It's been 2 years since my visit. I was HIGHLY misdiagnosed and it delayed my time of playing sports by 6 months until I was diagnosed correctly by another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

What a compassionate adn SKILLED surgeon!

If they allowed 10 stars for bedside manner, Dr. Weller would earn them. He is wonderful. I have always felt as though I was the most important concern of his, Ols school courtesy and amazing skills! I love my knew knee so much, Dr. Weller is going to replace the other one!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2012

Patient

On a scale of 1-10 he is a 12!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Weller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.

  • Dr. Walton Curl

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. Matthew Bullock

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Thorsten Seyler

    Dr. Thorsten Seyler

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8