Dr. Edward Wolanski MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor, Kind caring Human Being
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolanski is a kind, compassionate caring provider. He always spends time with his patients making sure they are comfortable and understand all aspects o their condition and care options. Have been a patient for over 20 years and my only complaint is that he's going to retire soon. Of course I'm joking but I will truly miss him and his wonderful care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the BEST OB/GYN Ever! Absolutely love him and staff! You feel like your the only patient, he never rushes. Great place
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love, love, love him! He is a very caring and attentive doctor and followed up appropriately with some issues I was having. He really does care about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wolanski saved my life. If it were not for him I would not be here. He has a wonderful bedside manner and treats his patients with respect and takes the time to listen and understand what is going on. I would recommend him to anyone who needed a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
BEST OBGYN EVER
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolanski called me on a Saturday because he was reading over my chart and concerned about something I had told the screening center about getting an amniocentesis. Who does that? I have never felt that a doctor was more competent or more caring, absolutely the best doctor I have had of any variety. He never speaks down to you, he is extremely kind and you get the feeling he is the smartest person you have ever met. Just great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a true gem!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Wolanski for seven years. A few years ago, I went to see him for a problem and he literally saved my life; thanks to his accurate diagnosis and rapid treatment. I would recommend him to EVERYONE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen many doctors and knew that Dr. Wolanski was a great one on the first visit. He notices, listens and always follows up. For me, this included several weekend phone calls to check on me during complications. He's great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2009
LOOK NO FURTHER HE'STHE BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A GREAT CARING AND UNDERSTANDING GENTLEMAN. HE IS MY WIFES DOCTOR AND I COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY. TELLS YOU HIS OPINION ON THE SITUATION AND LISTENS TO ALL PROBLEMS AND CONCERNS.HIS STAFF INCLUDING SAM,KIM,RITA AND THE WHOLE CREW MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE CARED ABOUT NOT JUST A PAYING CUSTOMER. IN MY OPINION HE IS SECOND TO NONE AND I WILL REFER HIM TO EVERYONE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very warm and friendly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Wolanski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlottesville, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Emily Huffstetler

10 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Culver

18 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Arnold

25 years experience

3.7 of 5