ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Wolanski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Wolanski?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Wolanski?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor, Kind caring Human Being

Dr. Wolanski is a kind, compassionate caring provider. He always spends time with his patients making sure they are comfortable and understand all aspects o their condition and care options. Have been a patient for over 20 years and my only complaint is that he's going to retire soon. Of course I'm joking but I will truly miss him and his wonderful care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

He is the BEST OB/GYN Ever! Absolutely love him and staff! You feel like your the only patient, he never rushes. Great place

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

I love, love, love him! He is a very caring and attentive doctor and followed up appropriately with some issues I was having. He really does care about his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

Dr Wolanski saved my life. If it were not for him I would not be here. He has a wonderful bedside manner and treats his patients with respect and takes the time to listen and understand what is going on. I would recommend him to anyone who needed a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

BEST OBGYN EVER

Dr. Wolanski called me on a Saturday because he was reading over my chart and concerned about something I had told the screening center about getting an amniocentesis. Who does that? I have never felt that a doctor was more competent or more caring, absolutely the best doctor I have had of any variety. He never speaks down to you, he is extremely kind and you get the feeling he is the smartest person you have ever met. Just great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

He is a true gem!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Wolanski for seven years. A few years ago, I went to see him for a problem and he literally saved my life; thanks to his accurate diagnosis and rapid treatment. I would recommend him to EVERYONE!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2010

I have seen many doctors and knew that Dr. Wolanski was a great one on the first visit. He notices, listens and always follows up. For me, this included several weekend phone calls to check on me during complications. He's great.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2009

LOOK NO FURTHER HE'STHE BEST

A GREAT CARING AND UNDERSTANDING GENTLEMAN. HE IS MY WIFES DOCTOR AND I COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY. TELLS YOU HIS OPINION ON THE SITUATION AND LISTENS TO ALL PROBLEMS AND CONCERNS.HIS STAFF INCLUDING SAM,KIM,RITA AND THE WHOLE CREW MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE CARED ABOUT NOT JUST A PAYING CUSTOMER. IN MY OPINION HE IS SECOND TO NONE AND I WILL REFER HIM TO EVERYONE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2009

Very warm and friendly!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Wolanski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlottesville, VA.

  • Dr. Matthew Montgomery

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charlottesville, VA 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    33
  • Dr. Emily Huffstetler

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charlottesville, VA 0 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    11
  • Dr. Michael Arnold

    Dr. Michael Arnold

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charlottesville, VA 0 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    26