Edward Wolski MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Denton, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Good Doctors
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Quacks
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2014
Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience at Wol Med was great the best staff ever they helped me they were kind they understood my pain and they help me get better thank you GOD for Wol Med Staff you guys Rock
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think WolMed is a wonderful therapy facillity. From my very first visit up to now they have provided excellent service and communication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Wolski for 5 years now. He has been the best Dr that I have ever seen.He always knows what's wrong with me when I am in pain. He always spends lots time with me and explains why I am hurting.I recommend this Dr to everyone in pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was a patient for several years, only because I liked the other practioner there. I got to know several of the staff (who no longer work there). After learning of their experiences working for him and speaking with other patients, I realized it was time for a change. His insistence to employees to pressure patients for rehab, thats where the $ is, was borderline intimidating to patients. I also followed up on billing practices as I was advised by receptionist. I was in exam room being seen by another dr. Dr. Wolski came into exam room (i dont know the reason because it was a check up), spoke to me for about 2 minutes, and then charged me/insurance for his intrusion without my permission. Additionally, if memory serves me correctly, the shortest time I have ever waited was about 20 minutes past my appt time. Average wait time was anywhere between 30 to 50 minutes. Also when i have been asked by other med professionals what drs i have seen, their eyes rolled when i mention WolMed. Bottom line: if you require PT please take the time to look elsewhere. You have to get someone who sees you as a patient, not a dollar sign. You owe that to yourself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

We're very sorry for your experience. We hope we can have a chance to make it up to you some day. We can give you a money-back guarantee for your last office visit. Office Manager WOLMED


5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
WOLMED meets my needs!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WOL+MED has met and exceeded all my needs. The staff and doctors are excellent. Thanks you for the great care!

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and staff are complete professionals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolski is a great Doctor, he listens to what you say. He explains what he is telling you in terms you can understand.He's prompt and curtious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2010
Very Professional
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the very moment Dr Wolski enters the room you know you are going to be taken care of. He was right on target with his diagnosis and i felt much better in no time.Thanks for making me fell better!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2010
Great Doctor and Awesome Service
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend to every patient who has back or neck pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Up to date on new research and professional techniques
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Edward Wolski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.