ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Yun Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Yun?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Excellent experience with Dr Yun and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Dr. Yun and his staff are the Best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor

Posted on February 26th, 2013

I visited serveral Urologists when diagnosed with bladder stones. Dr. Yun and his staff immediately put me at ease. His staff is caring and friendly. Dr. Yun is excellant!!!! He got me in right away at his Corona office and also suggested I come to the Riverside office, for my benefit. Dr. Yun cared for me like NO OTHER DOCTOR has ever done!!! He is compassionate, concerned, and really invests in your best health. Any question I had (and more that I should have asked and just didn't possess enough medical knowledge to ask), he spent all the time it too for myself and my family to understand. A fed months after the bladder surgery (and it is performing like a teenage boy now, 9 months later!), I was diagnosed with Cancer. Dr. Yun was on Vacation in New England and initiated phone calls to both me and my wife over Thanksgiving. He contacted all the Doctors on my Cancer team and sent one of his partners in to visit me in his absence. Dr. Yun has saved my life! Dr. Edward Yun is exceptional and has become a good friend to my family from all this! I just can't bring enough chocolates to his office to repay him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DEDICATED

Posted on June 30th, 2011

I had a pain on my right side for about a year that would not allow me to nor stand for long periods of time my primaru Dr finally figures our I had Kidney Stones. Dr. Yun is a medical professional that took care of me and the outcome was excellent. My family and I appreciate him and his dedication. GOD BLESS you and ur family......

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would give him a 10+

Posted on March 21st, 2011

He is the finest doctor I have ever been treated by in my life. He spent hours with me explaining my life threatening bladder cancer. I was in surgery within days and all is well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Perfect doctor

Posted on August 16th, 2010

I got an appointment right away and felt he would have talked and explained my badder cancer all day if I needed him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Public Service

Posted on September 28th, 2009

Appreciated your humor, explanation of proceedurre and since of caring about solving the problem at hand.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Yun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corona, CA.