ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Zawadzki Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Zawadzki?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

The Absolute Best Provider

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Knowledgeable, compassionate, professional...easy to talk with to make you think that you are not a "problem" but did not get the real gist there at the end to bring it all together but otherwise outstanding !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Glad I Found this Doc!

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Dr. Z is a god-send. Smart, funny, caring, and actually listens. He seems very well versed on medications, and talks real to you. Would definitely recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doc.

Posted on November 30th, 2016

I love Dr. Z. He is a true gem in this wasteland of psychiatry. He's funny, smart, and actually gives you choices you can work with. He seems to understand the science very well, and blends it perfectly with 'real world' application. Definitely very witty, smart, and personal. Tammy at the front desk is wonderful as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this doc.

Posted on April 30th, 2015

I am so happy I found Dr. Zawadzki. He seems super-smart and is funny, and makes you feel at ease when he talks to you. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for help.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Dr. Zawadzki is not like other psychiatrists in the area. He takes his time, and makes sure you understand the information he is giving you. Definately not a pill pusher. He is easy to get a hold of and is friendly. I just wish he took insurance.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Zawadzki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.