ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edwin Alexander Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edwin Alexander?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edwin Alexander?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Great Doctor

From my very first appointment with Dr Edwin I knew I had found a great Doctor. He is extremely thorough, on point and knowledgeable. He is the first doctor who really took the time, I have never felt rushed during his appointments. He is focused and you can see that he genuinely loves his work and cares for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Best doctor I've ever had

Dr. Alexander is the most competent AND caring doctor I've ever had. His staff is equally attentive. I feel so blessed to have him as my doctor! I referred a friend and she had the same experience. Dr. Alexander clearly loves what he does. His bedside manner is gentle. If I could give him and his staff more stars, I would!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

Great Dr and Staff. Always followsup and very dedicated

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

He is a crazy man and really doesnt like people at all !!!!!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

He is horrible...He has an ego and is crazy.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2009

Wonerful Doctor

Dr. Alexander is without equals when it comes to bedside manners, care, interest, and dedication to his patients. He's the BEST Dr. I've ever gone to and I wouldn't think of EVER changing doctors!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edwin Alexander is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. Donald Mahon

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Hossein Alimadadian

    Dr. Hossein Alimadadian

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Sami Hamamji

    Dr. Sami Hamamji

    Bariatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    37