ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edwin Aquino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edwin Aquino?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edwin Aquino?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor!

Dr Aquino is wonderful! I've seen him twice for nerve diagnostics. He's nice, professional and gentle. He makes you feel very at ease. He's fast and makes the appointment go quickly. He remembered me even though there was several years in between my appointments with him. That can't be easy considering the amount of people he see and be various offices he works out of.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

AMAZING

Such an AMAZING sweetheart doctor who actually cares for you and treats you like you really matter to him .. He takes his time and doesnt ease up untill your feeling better . I would DEFINITELY recommend DR Aquino 😄

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

Good Doctor

I had an EMG 5 years ago from a different Dr. and it was a horrible, painful experience and that Dr. showed no emotion. Imagine my horror when 5 years later, I was asked to have another one done! This time I was directed to Dr. Aquino. I was expecting it to be the same. What a difference! Dr. Aquino was personable, had a sense of humor that lightened the mood and while the procedure was uncomfortable at times, it was not near as painful as the previous time. He was quick and thorough. Definately would go to him again. I didn't have need for a follow up, so cannot rate that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2009

Good doctor, nice person

This doctor was professional, yet friendly and comfortable. I feel confident in his ability and judgment. I recommend him. I only saw him today, so do not know how to rate follow-up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edwin Aquino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrisburg, PA.

  • Dr. Edwin Aquino

    Internal Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Harrisburg, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
  • Dr. Maximilian Braun III

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Harrisburg, PA 0.12 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    21
  • Dr. Norman Haueisen

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Harrisburg, PA 0.12 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    20