inactive

Edwin Ishoo MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

1.9
  • 192 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

1.5 (-0.4)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    21%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    78%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 39.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent caring Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is simply the best at Botox and fillers. Hands down
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2013
More than one procedure
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found myself very fortunate to have Dr. Ishoo perform my surgeries. He was and still is very easy to talk to & understands exactly what I wanted. His nurse was Naomi & I cannot say enough good things about her. I would definitely give the go-ahead to any of my friend's & have done exactly that. I will stay with Dr. Ishoo for whatever need's I may still have. Thank you Dr. Ishoo
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2013
Eminent service in a comfortable environment.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a superb experience with doctor Edwin Ishoo. The doctor and his staff were friendly and attentive. I had two procedures so far with satisfactory results (Fraxel and a Juvederm injection). The doctor and a tech actually gave me their personal phone number to contact them if I had any questions or concerns. What else can I say? No wait time, great after-care, swift follow ups. BCSC is a bit more advanced than the local spas and other offices you'll find in Mass. I certainly recommend it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2013
VASER Hi Def
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been thinking to have this procedure done for the last 3 years and after researching all types of liposuction available this type made the more sense for me. I was looking for a tighter waist and a flatter /athletic abdomen. After several consultations I decided to have my procedure done by Dr. Ishoo. My results are unbelievable and could not be happier with the results. I am getting married this Summer and I am definitely happy I did it. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
Big Mistake
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went for a consulation with Dr. Ishoo for my daughters acne for the new treatment Isolaz. Worst mistake ever, was told her acne was not that bad probably would need between 3 and 4 treatments at $200 each. She had 6 treatments, $1200 later and her face is a complete mess. I have never seen her face look so bad ever. Please do not go here and please do not do Isolaz! BIG MISTAKE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Extremely pleased
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a friend refer me to Dr. Ishoo and after my consultation and my research on him, I decided to have him perform my lipo. To say that I am happy with the outcome would be an understatement. He did an amazing job and very professional. I knew exactly what to expect from the outcome as well as the healing time. I would and have recommended him to my friends and family and I am sure I will use his services again.Thank you Dr. Ishoo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Thrilled with results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been working with Dr Ishoo for a number of years. I interviewed many surgeons when I decided to have a facelift and have never regretted my decision to go with Dr Ishoo. Both I, and the many friends and family members I have referred, have found him to be professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Since my facelift, I have taken his advice on injectables and skin resurfacing and always been thrilled with the results. I can't recommend him highly enough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
Great results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had great results from my Fraxel procedure and Juvederm injections. I knew exactly what so expect and couldn't be happier
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2012
Great experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ishoo and his staff were really terrific. They made all the logistics really easy for me, even arranging a car transfer to a hotel for me! My procedure went well and recovery was exactly as they explained it. I drove over an hour to go to Dr. Ishoo and I definitely think he was worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Ishoo seeking help for my hyperhidrosis. I did the Smartlipo procedure (LAST Method) and a Botox treatment. These treatments have really changed my life. Before the Smartlipo procedure, I was going in for Botox injections at least four times a year. This procedure has really given me longer lasting results and reduced my dependency on the Botox injections. Thus making the surgery a much more cost effective option for me. The procedure itself and recovery time went smoothly, and I was back to school the next afternoon. Furthermore, the results of the surgery have given me more confidence and allowed me to wear clothing I never would have dreamed of wearing, especially during this recent hot summer. Moreover, Dr. Ishoo is a wonderful doctor, really listens to all of your concerns, questions, and desired outcomes for the surgery. Both he and his staff are friendly, professional, and really make you feel comfortable and at home in the office. I would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone of my friends, family members, or anyone with a similar situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No