The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edwin Lopez-Bernard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edwin Lopez-Bernard?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edwin Lopez-Bernard?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Dr. Lopez is an excellent pediatrician. He spends time with you and genuinely cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

My children love Dr.Lopez!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2014

Dr. Lopez is a caring doctor and my kids love him. He takes his time to explain any concerns you might have and he is a solo Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

Amazing Doctor

He treats my child like his own and has been there for my lil sister, threw heart surgery and when ever she is sick my mother has called Dr.Lopez and he get back in touch asap,he is there for all of his kids... Best Doctor ive ever known

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Mrs.

My experience with Dr. Lopez has been wonderful. He is very professional, and very helpfull. He takes enough time with my kids (have 2 boys 2 & 4 and 1 girl she is 7)they love Dr. Lopez. Staff is great, friendly very professional, I can get an appointment right away. Finally I found a Dr. that knows who my kids are and do not have to guess. He is the only Dr. in the office, I do not have to go to a different Dr. everytime I go in.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edwin Lopez-Bernard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Galloway, NJ.

  • Dr. Laura Bonaker

    Dr. Laura Bonaker

    Pediatrics

    Absecon, NJ 0.61 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    38
  • Dr. Mona Elgenaidi

    Dr. Mona Elgenaidi

    Pediatrics

    Galloway, NJ 0.61 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Sabah Amir

    Dr. Sabah Amir

    Pediatrics

    Galloway, NJ 0.61 mi

    4.0
    (22)
    45