Dr. Edwin Moreano MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Jackson Heights, NY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 214 patient ratings
  • 131 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

131 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 20.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Young face again
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moreano was my surgeon for my face about 9 months ago. He also did my eyelids at the same time. I love how I look young again maybe 15 years younger but I look very natural. I look like myself 15 years ago. I am very active person and I feel young too. My face before the surgery was not matching my youthfull energy. I am extremely happy with my surgery. Ot was quick amd I was not wven put under general anesthesia. I did not bruise at all. Dr Moreano was very confident that he could make me look like I wanted to look, and he delivered with an outstanding result. He answered all my questions and explained the whole process in a lot of detail. His office staff is adorable too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Pésimo doctor
Friendly Staff
NO. recomiendo a este doctor , cuando te atiende por primera vez es amable , me someti a una rhinoplasty por necesitaba un arreglo , pero e fue un fracaso , he quedado peor , mi nariz está virada ,, no estoy contenta se lo comenté y termino desciendo que no podía hacer más que mi genética no me ayudaba , lo me pareció grosero y poco profesional , supuestamente cuando voy a la última cita me dice que los últimos estudios ya no es un año ver los resultado sino 1 año y 6 meses !!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Perfect But
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a Brazillian but left done by Dr Moreano. He not only made me curves I never had but he did a but lift and augmentation and I love my result. He even removed the cellulite dimples from my but. He is a great docotr who makes you feel very relaxed from the moment you meet him. I love my new body
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Fantastic job
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moreano did my nose about 8 months ago. My nose was very big and wide and ugly. Dr Moreano did a fantastic job in my nose. I look so much better now. It didnt hurt Just the part about breathing through my mouth for two days was a little annoying. I am so happy I did my nose amd very glad that my friend recommemded me to Dr Moreano. He is simply the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
But lift
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moreano did my High Deffinition Brazillian But lift almost 3 months ago. What a change in my shape!!!! My husband can not stop looking at me all the time. I have curves now and even when I wear jeans I can see my new But naturally outlined in my back. I totally love my new look. Even better than before I had my 2 kids. I recommemd Dr Moreano to whiever wants to look their best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Sculpture Body
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a Vaser lipo done by Dr Moreano more than 8 momths ago and I am totally happy with my result. The surgery removed all my extra fat and even comtracted my extra skin. I had gone to see ankther surgeon before who wanted to cut my belly and do a tummy tuck. I am very happy I chose my surgery with Dr moreano because he understood that I wanted to avoid a permanent scar Dr Moreano was able to sculpt my body to such a degree that I now for the first time in my life I have curves!!!! He explained all the procedure in detail and his staff was very knowledgable and ffriendly. I did not experience much pain with the procedure. He did prescribed painkillers but I never needed them. Very proffesional doctor !! My result was better than I expected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
CEO
He is very professional, I just explain to him my wishe, and gave convincing solutions, just by talking to him few minutes I could tell from he have a lot knowledge. also all his staff are very friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Rhinoplasty
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moreano did a nose job on my badly twisted nose. He teuly is an expert in nose jobs. Other doctors that I saw refused to do my surgery because they said it was a big surgery. Dr Moreano made me feel confortable and confident in his skills. The surgery was a total success. I love my new nose and my new look of my face. Dr Morea o is a nose expert. Go to him and you will see what I mean
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Facelift
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a facelift 6 months ago and I am very happy with the results. Dr. Moreano answered all my questions and his staff is nice too. I LOVE how I look. Natural look just what I wanted it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Liposuccion y aumento de nalgas
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Me hice liposuccion con aumento de nalgas y estoy muy contenta. El doctor me dio confianza y eso es impotante . Tengo 35 anos y las llantas de la barriga me tenian loca! y esa grasa me la sacaron y pusieron en la nalga. Estoy muy contenta como luzco ahora. Justo a tiempo para el verano. Yo si recomiendo al doctor con todas mis amigas el es muy bueno y se preocupa por sus pacientes.

2.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Despues de pagar la consulta de $100. Entro a la oficina y parecia que estaba apurado. No pude hacer algunas preguntas porque se fue diciendo "Tengo que irme. I have a live radio show". I drove over an hour, i took time off from work to see him, paid the consultation fee. At least, merecia un poco de cortesia profesional. No, 10 minutos in a rush Desde el punto de vista medico, estaba correcto.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Amazing new figure
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My sister recommended Dr Moreano for my Brazillian Butt lift and Lipo. He did a amazing job on my curves. I never had a curvy waist but Dr Moreano gave me a fantastic new figure. My Butt is now more lifted and fuller, but not exagerated. I am waiting for good beach weather to go to the beach and waer a 2 piece bathing suit that I have not worn for so long. Dr Moreano is a sculptor and surgeon. I went back to work after two weeks and everyone at work was amazed. I now recommend the doctor 100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edwin Moreano, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jackson Heights, NY.