Otolaryngologist, Plastic Surgeon, Surgeon
18 years of experience

Accepting new patients
3755 91st St
Jackson Heights, NY 11372
718-478-2852
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

141

Total Reviews

118

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.7068965517241 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.4695652173913 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.5175438596491 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.5309734513274 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.5446428571429 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.4867256637168 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.4905660377358 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 20 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Me cambio la vida  |  show details
by Josefina M on Sep 14th, 2014

El Dr Moreano me hizo mi cirugia de la nariz por que estaba rota despues de un accidente con mi carro. El Dr Moreano me hizo sentir mucha confianza desde que me examini en su espejo de la oficina que es de tres facetas. Me enseño en la computadora como iva a ser mi nariz despues de la cirugia y realmente suento yo que esta hasta mucho mejor de lo que yo esperaba. Mi nariz esta mas hermosa de lo que era antes del accidente. Me cambio la vida despues del trauma del accidente. El dr es un artista de las narizes. Ese mismo dia que me opere yo se estaban operando tres mas personas de la nariz. Excellente Dr Moreano. Excellente cuidado despues tambien. No me dolio la cirugia. Manos benditas que dios se las bendiga.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Me encanta mi nariz nueva  |  show details
by Maria T on Sep 8th, 2014

Me hize la cirugia de mi nariz por que como soy caribena naci con la nariz muy ancha. El Dr. Moreano me arreglo mi nariz y ahora esta tan hermosa mi cara que ya tengo mas confianza en mi mismo y en mi apoariencia. Le agradesco un monton a mi Dr. Moreano por mejorar mi vida

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  lipo  |  show details
by andrea on Sep 3rd, 2014

Omg :( muy triste despues de una lipo. Mi abdomem quedo lleno de fibrosis. . El no me fijo nada sobre los massjes. . Y no soy la única e conosido.a otras pasientes de el. Y es lo mismo

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Curvy body  |  show details
by Angie R on Jul 31st, 2014

I went to Dr. Moreano on the recomemdation of my cousin who had a Brazilian Butt lift and was very satisfied. I had my surgery 2 months ago and Dr Moreano is truly an artist he created curves in my waist I never had before. He returned my Butt to my younger liftes appearance I am confident again with my body despite having 3 children now. The care I received at his office was excellent. The girls are genuinly friendly and caring. I recommend Dr Moreano 1000%

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great nose  |  show details
by Paul M on Jul 20th, 2014

I had a nosejob done by Dr Moreano about 4 months ago. I had it very crooked from fighting as a teenager. He did a great job on my nose. There are no scars and it looks like nothing ever happened before. I am so happy I went to him. I trust his skill 100%

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Butt lift  |  show details
Jun 22nd, 2014

I had Dr Moreano for my surgeon for my Braziliian Butt lift. I totally love my nuw Butt. I used to have a flat non existing butt and Dr Moreano removed my love handles and belly fat and CREATED my new look. Totally awesome. I recommend him 100%

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  New nose  |  show details
by Adam P on Jun 9th, 2014

I had a nosejob done be Dr Moreano 2 months ago. I love it. My nose was huge before. He is an artist. I had seen other doctors but none of them gave me the assurance I felt at Dr Moreano's office. I had only a little swelling and took tylenol only for pain. My family are always telling me how good I look. Thanks Dr Mo

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Cara nueva  |  show details
by Martha M on Apr 22nd, 2014

El Dr Moreano me rejuvenecio mi cara Rstoy completamente satisfecha 100%. Lo recomiendo totalmente. Luzco super natural

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Brazillian Butt  |  show details
by Amy T on Apr 22nd, 2014

I had Vaser lipo and Brazillian Butt lift done by Dr Moreano 3 months ago. I totally love my body now that the doctor made me have curves. I never had curves growing up. He made me curcy and i now also have a bigger butt that looks awesome even with my clothes on. Dr Moreano is an artist surgeon i recommend him totally.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Nose  |  show details
by Angel P on Apr 3rd, 2014

I had a nose job done by Dr Moreano 3 months ago and I am very satisfied. I love my look now. My nose was very ugly and twisted. I went to other surgeons first and nobody agreed to do my surgery because they said they had never done that severe defirmity as they called it. When I visited to Dr Moreano for his opinion. He put me at ease and told me he had done that kind of nose job before and offered to help me. He answered all the questions I could think of. He did the surgery and I barely had any pain. I thought I would get bruised but I didnt. The swelling is gone and I love my new nose. It looks so natural in my face. Thanks that I found Dr Moreano. 100% recommended

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  nariz  |  show details
by secre on Mar 31st, 2014

Mi me operetta mi nariz ....como me arrepiento averme operado con ste dr.moreano X q ni educacion tiene asia sus pasientes claro como ya cobro su dinero. .....

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Nose job excellent  |  show details
by Alex T on Mar 9th, 2014

I love my new nose. Thanks to Dr Moreano for getting me a new nose

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Cosmetic Surgery  |  show details
Feb 17th, 2014

Very good surgeon amazing results

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  I finally have curves  |  show details
by Astrid C. on Feb 2nd, 2014

I went to Dr Moreano because he came highly recommended by a coworker who had work done by him. I had vaser lipo and fat injection to my buttocks. He did a superiro job with my body. I have curves Now and he lifted my buttocks with the fat injection. I look spectacular in my clothes now. My boyfriend agrees with ne that Dr Moreano is not only a great surgeon but also a sculptor of the body. I dont gesitate to recommend his office to recommend him to my friends and family. I love my new body. Recevery was quicker than I thought. After 10 days I was back to my medical assistant job with my girdle on of course.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  I love my new nose  |  show details
by Sandra Rodriguez on Feb 1st, 2014

I had a nose job done by dr Moreano 3 months ago and I am more than happy with my new look. It looks so natural in my face just like I wanted it. I am extarics with my look. I am mor sure of myself because before I was self-conscious with it before because it was way too big for my face. Thanks to Dr Moreano now my nose fits my face and everyone tells me I have a beautiful nose. 100% I recommend Dr Moreano to anyone that wants to improve their looks. It did not hurt i took no pain meds at all, just the antibiotic.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr Moreano Saved my career  |  show details
by Frank P on Jan 29th, 2014

I am in a career that requires a superb physical fitness condition and despite diets and excercise I had too much fat in my love handles and I went to Dr. Moreano. He was recommended to me by my siater who had lipo dine by him years ago. I am so happy I had the laser lipo Dr moreano not only removed be excess fat in my love handles but I also have a lot moee definition on my 6 pack. I totally recommend him to anyone who wants an artist plastic surgeon.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  rhinoplasty  |  show details
by stephanie on Jan 28th, 2014

I would give this guy no stars or at least half a star, but it's not possibly on this. SADLY dr moreano was very rushed during the consultation, he barely spent 10 minutes with me. he didn't hear what i had to say, he only told me what he thought was best. basically an entirely new nose. he also sent me a "prescription" for acne medication (pills and a cream), which combined cost me well over 700 dollars. Although the rhinoplasty consultation was free, and only took 5 minutes, he charged me 200 for the skin consultation, another 5 minutes. In 10 minutes this man scammed me out of 900 dollars, plus I got a parking ticket, which i guess was my own fault. upon purchasing the medication he prescribed, i saw the active ingredient in the acne cream was 10% benzoyl peroxide... honestly a cream of such weak content could be purchased at any drug store for 6 dollars. 10% benzoyl peroxide is honestly something you'd find in Clearasil. Honestly you don't know who to trust nowadays. not even a doctor. after whats happened i will not be going through with my rhinoplasty with doctor moreano. my brother and I have found a much better surgeon with actual rhinoplasty training. moreano just lost 17,000 dollars of business for simply being a scammer. lets put it simple, check your pockets when leaving this mans office. he WILL scam you.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  cirujia  |  show details
by lucy on Jan 22nd, 2014

Solo le intersa la plata. Por w le pides un retoque de lo w ase mal luego luego te icnora s un ser sin educacion ....un carnicero sin experincia no se como conciguio el titulo de dr.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Tummy tuck y aumento de senos  |  show details
by Kathy on Jan 17th, 2014

Hace 6 meses el Dr Moreano me hizo un Tummy tuck con aumento de senos. Después de tener a mis 4 hijos mi abdomen quedo bien estirado y mis senos caídos muy caídos ya no podía usar camisetas sin sostén se veía horrible ! Fui a ver a Moreano y me cambió la vida ahora tengo un abdomen plano y me sugirió aumentarme los senos y se ven tan natural . He recibido muchos alagos por mi nueva figura. No duele mucho la cirugía y la recuperación fue fabulosa . Las enfermeras del hospital fueron muy amables conmigo y mis familiares me hicieron sentir en confianza no tuve miedo de la cirugía y el doctor no se diga siempre allí cuando lo necesite para contestarme todas mis preguntas . Yo recomiendo al dr Moreano porque cambió mi vida y me devolvió mi autoestima

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Nose job  |  show details
by Jennifer on Jan 15th, 2014

Hace 15 anos tuve una cirugia plastica de la nariz en mi pais y con el paso del tiempo la punta se desvio mucho , no se veia recta. Esto me acomplejaba mucho, cada vez que conocia a alguien sentia que me quedaba viendo la nariz y no falto una que otra persona preguntandome que me habia pasado. Decidi ir donde el Dr. Moreano, las secretarias fueron muy amables al igual que el doctor . Despues de la consulta no estaba segura de hacerme la cirugia y puse mi confianza en el doctor y no me arrepiento de la decision que tome. El doctor me arreglo el problema de la nariz y desde alli soy una paciente feliz y fiel a su oficina para el botox tambien. :)

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Nosejob  |  show details
by Blanca V. on Jan 7th, 2014

Dr. Moreano did my nosejob last month. He couldnt have made me look better, he completly changenged my face. Before my nosejob with him I used to be so self conscious about my nose, but now it looks amazing. His staff is really friendly and he is a true professional. He is an amazing surgeon and really courteous. If you want a nosejob, I strongly recommend you use him as your doctor.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Happy to get my body back  |  show details
by Rosa M on Nov 2nd, 2013

I had a tummy tuck with Dr moreano 2 montgs ago and it has made a great change in my life. I put on my old fitted jeans I used to wear before I had kids. I have my body back but even better because the doctor created curves in my waist I never really had. I look really amazing and feel so great. I recommend Dr Moreano eholeheartedly

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best plastic surgeon  |  show details
by Lydia V. on Oct 27th, 2013

Dr. Moreano did a liposuction on me last month. His office is really nice and so is his staff. When I had my appointment he really made me feel comfortable, and he explained the procedure really well. The surgery was good, I recovered quickly and look amazing thanks to his surgery. I have a lot more confidence about the way I look and couldn't be more happpy.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great artist Dr. Moreano  |  show details
by P suarez on Oct 20th, 2013

My boss recommended Dr. Moreano for my nose surgery because she gad it done by Dr Moreano years ago. I am thrilled with my new and improved nose he did a fantastic job. It looks very natural My friends notice that I had it done but new people I meet always comment on what a beautiful nose I have and they cant believe it when I tell the that I had it done. I also breathe a lot better since my surgery. I did not even get bruised abd was back to work a week after the surgery. I recommend Dr Moreano 100%

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The best artist/surgeon  |  show details
by Dana C on Sep 29th, 2013

Dr. Moreano didi my tummy tuck about 3 months ago now and I am thrilled with my new belly I have 2 kids (both c-sections) and I now look even better than before I had kids. Growing up I really did not have much curves but he made me have curves now. My husband was the one who started to notice that I have curves now. Awesome job by Dr. Moreano. I am so happy my coworker recommended him to me after he heard him speak on the radio

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Muy contento con mi cirugia  |  show details
by Roberto M on Sep 29th, 2013

I had a bise job done by Dr Moreano My brither recommended him because the doctor did his ear reconstruction before. I am very happy with my bew nose. I had an easy recovery and didi not get black and blue like I heard my friends tell me that I would. I really recommend the doctor to anybody who wants a nosejob. Thumbs up all the way

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Happy with results and doctor  |  show details
by Samantha on Aug 30th, 2013

I had a nosejob surgery from Dr. Moreano last month. He and the people who work in his office were both courteous and nice. He made me feel comfortable and able to understand the procedure. The surgery went good, and I didnt have a lot of pain afterwards. My nose looks so much better now and I feel more confident about it. Everyone tells me that I look amazing with my new nose. I couldn't be happier with how my nose turned out.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Thanks to Dr Moreano  |  show details
by Marco D on Aug 24th, 2013

Dr Moreano fixed my eyelid bad scarring I had from a car accident. He really did fix me so that I can open and close my left eye without a problem. He fixed what two other doctors who operated on ne could not do. I am so happy my mother recommended me to go to Dr Moreano because she had heard that he goes to Ecuador and fixes a lot of kids with deformities. I first thank god that I survived the car accident abd I thank Dr Moreano for fixing my face so I can look normal again. I recommend Dr Moreano 100 percent

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Muy satisfecha  |  show details
by Maria Benitez on Aug 22nd, 2013

yo soy paciente del Dr. Moreano por mas de 10 Anos, me hace el tratamiento de botox y recientemente en Agosto 8 me hizo la cirugia de reparacion de las orejas, estoy super satisfecha y muy contenta por su etica y profesionalismo, I highly recomed Dr. Moreano

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Love my new figure  |  show details
by Teresa P on Aug 21st, 2013

Dr. Moreano did my lipo of my belly and took my own fat and injected it in my butt to give me the Brazilian butt lift. I am very happy with the results and have recommended Dr. Moreano to the women in my job who want to do the same procedure once they saw how I came out. I am not ashamed to show my body to my husband because I not only look better but also feel better about my own body. I have curves now that I have not had since before I got married. My husband tells me everyday how good I look. I highly recommend my Dr.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Thanks Dr Moreano  |  show details
by George T on Aug 16th, 2013

I did my nose 8 months ago and he did an awesome job. He changed my life. I never liked my nose since I was a teenager. Now I love the way I look. It looks very natural. Only my family knows I had it doen. Every woman I go out with tells me they like my nose , but they do not know I had it done. I recommend Dr Moreano. The whole office is so pleasant i am very happy with the job he didi for me

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Bella  |  show details
by Marthe on Aug 11th, 2013

Me recomendaron el Dr Moreano por que el opero a una compañera de trabajo y quedo muy bonita. Cuando fui a la primera consulta me di cuanta que el era el cirujano para rejunenecer mi cara. Me hizo la cara y los parpados y me veo mas o menos como mi cara se veia hace 10 años. La cirugia no me dolio. Solo senti precion en la cara por tres dias. Lo recomiendo totalmente. Mi cara se ve natural no eatirada como se ven las actrizres en la TV. Estoy muy satisfecha.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Scar gone  |  show details
by Carlos D on Aug 11th, 2013

Dr Moreano removed my scar from my stomach It was pretty big and deep because of surgery I needed for a motorcycle accident 2 years ago. He did a fantastic job and now I can go to tue beach and pool and take my shirt off without any problem. Thanks to Dr Moreano I can have a more normal life now. I enjoy life much better. I recommend him fully

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Envejecer Linda  |  show details
by Rosario on Aug 7th, 2013

Con el tiempo veía como pasaban los años por mi rostro, siempre he hecho ejercicio tengo 48 años y un cuerpo de 25 años pero no hay ejercicios para las arrugas !!!! Decidí ir donde el dr. Moreano y el me inyecto Botox en la frente y alrededor de los ojos y me puso colageno a los lados de la boca y en mis labios porque los tengo muy finos y lo único que puedo decir es que luzco espléndida !!!! Me quito como 10 años de encima puedo sonreír y reír q carcajadas sin mostrar mis arrugas en los ojos y alrededor de los labios estoy muy contenta. Ah le dije al dr que sufría de migrañas y me dijo que el botox me la quitaba también. Yo pensé que estaba bromeando y no le crei pero ya no las tengo tampoco !!!! Regreso en 4 meses por más

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Feliz con mi rostro juvenil  |  show details
by Leticia P on Aug 4th, 2013

El Dr. Moreano opero a mi hermana de los parpados y por eso cuando decidi rejuvenecer mi cara y parpados yo tambien escogi el como mi cirujano. Puedo decir que todo el proceso desde la visita de anted y la visitas despues de las corugias son de primera clase. La cirugia es bien narural y sorprendentemente para mi no duele casi nada. La primera noche de la cirugia si se siente el bendaje apretado pero despues de ese primer dia realmente la incomododad es minima. Las secretarias son bien amables. Gracias al Dr Moreano mis familiares me dicen que me veo por lo menos 10 años mas joven.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Happy as can be  |  show details
by Cruz D on Aug 3rd, 2013

Dr. Moreano did my nose job 2 months ago. My mom goes to him for her botox treatments and she recommended him to me because she had seen many patients comming out of his office happy with their nose jobs when she went to him for her botox shots. I am so happy I went to him. I love my new nose. I didnt even get black and bluelike I read that people who get nose jobs get. He answered all my questions and put me at ease all the time. I am normally a very nervous person but he always put me at ease and was very patient with me. The staff at the hospital were first class too.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Very Unprofessional Service  |  show details
Jul 30th, 2013

Recently a friend of mine got some work done and was not happy with the results, so we searched online for someone in the NYC area and found Dr. Moreano. Making an apt is easy but the staff can hardly speak English or answer any questions you have besides available times. After driving almost an hour to Dr Moreanos office he explained that he does not perform services on anyone that has had surgery in the past. Which is usually a definite no no for a plastic surgeon. Having the ability to correct someone's flaws also reqire the knowledge to correct another doctors work. He is only willing to preform procedures on those who have had work done outside the country, in my opinion he believes he is only a better surgeon than those outside of the US. But heres the catch if you have had surgery done outside of the country he charges you $200 for your visit. A complete ripoff. Either you charge for a consultation or you don't, your previous surgical history should not cost you $200.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Un happy  |  show details
by Miriam on Jul 29th, 2013

Definitivamente me doy cuenta que el carnicero Edwin Moriano. Borra los comentario negativo y escribe el todos los bonito mensaje que están aquí, y lo digo por que entre aquí y mire mucho comentario feo que ya no esta. Jajaja le deceso suerte a las que le confíen su confianza a este carnicero, A mi me desformo los gluteo para mi no es más que un ladrón con corbata por que tu le das el dinero esperando un buen trabajo y el lamentablemente como cirujano no sirves sirujano es joshua. En el Bronx ese si veté y aprende con el estúpido,

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Super contento  |  show details
by Jose C. on Jul 28th, 2013

El Dr. Moreano me hizo una cirugia de rejuvenecimiento de la cara y mis parpados hace ya 8 anos y todabia luzco mucho mas joven de mi edad verdadera. Fue excellente profesional con las explicaciones, con la cirugia, y con el cuidado despues de la cirugia. Ahora tengo novias con mucho menos edad que yo que ni siquieran notan que fui operado. El resultado es nutural. Yo recomiendo el doctor Moreano con toda confianza.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Happy with my surgery  |  show details
by Miriam C on Jul 27th, 2013

I had my tummy tuck done by Dr Moreano 3 months ago and the whole process was a lot easier than what my friends had told me it would be the doctor really did a great job not only with the surgery but also with the after surgery care I am really very happy with my results

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Job  |  show details
by Fanny R on Jul 27th, 2013

Dr. Moreano operated on my daughter who had big ears that were sticking out and she was teased all the time. He did the Otoplasty surgery and she looks totally normal with her ears. The scars are not visible and she is so happy that she is not teased anymore. Thank you Dr. Moreano for doing a fantastic job. I recommend him without hesitation.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  My Sexy Legs Are Back  |  show details
by Maxima J Davalos on Jul 27th, 2013

Just want to thank Dr. Moreano for bringing back my beautiful legs. About two years ago I couldn't wear a dress or a skirt, because I had these ugly veracious veins all over my legs. After few visit with Dr. Moreano, I am proud to show off my beautiful legs again. Thank again and God Bless you.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Tummy Tuck and Lipo Butt Enlargement  |  show details
by Janice H on Jul 26th, 2013

Dr. Moreano did my my surgery. I had a Tummy Tuck with Lipo and butt enlargement with fat from the liposuction. His office is really nice, and his staff was so nice to me. Dr. Moreano was a really nice doctor, he spent time with me to explain what the surgery would require. The surgery was good, I had almost no pain after and the recovery was quick. I look so good now, my boyfriend really appreciates Dr. Moreano's work on my body. I told all my friends about him, and one of my friends is getting surgery from him in two weeks.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Happy I chose Dr Moreano  |  show details
by Pedro L on Jul 26th, 2013

Dr Moreano removed a large scar on my face that I got on a motorcycle accident. It covered all the left side of my face and my forehead. He did a fantastic job on my scar. People who I meet for the dirst time dont even notice anything wrong with my face. I am so much more confident now. Thanks Doc. I am so grateful

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Lipo perfect  |  show details
by Angela Suarez on Jul 23rd, 2013

I was told about Dr Moreano by my mother who had a facelift by him a few years ago and she still looks amazing. I had lipo done on my belly and waist and he injected my own fat in my buttocks to lift them. I am thrilled by my change in my body. I look so good My girlfriends tell me that I not only look great. But I also seem more outgoing. That is tue because I feel much more confident with my physical appearance. I had tried the Gym and diets but I dont think I would hace ever achieved the body I have now thanks to Dr Moreano's skill. I recommend him 100%

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Thanks Dr Moreano  |  show details
by Teresa P on Jul 21st, 2013

I had my tummy tuck and lipo with Dr Moreano 4 months ago and I am so happy I chose him as my surgeon. He was very patient with me and answered all my and my husband's questions. He was there all the time and even when I called him at night he was the one who answered the phone. That gave me great relief to know he answers the phone himself at night in case you have any questions. I recommend him all the way. He was great for me and my surgery. I love my new belly.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Super contento  |  show details
by Arturo R on Jul 20th, 2013

Yo escuche por años en la radio y lo vi en Univision. Me decidina hacerme la papada que me colgaba y las camisas ya me apretaban mucho en el cuello Para mi la buena presencia es esencial por eso decidi hacerme la cirugia con el Dr Moreano ya que Coco de la radio Wado lo dijo en television nacional que el Dr Moreano es su cirujano. Fue una de laa nejores deciciones que he tomado. La cirugia me quito muchos años de encima y mis colegas creen que perdi peso por que las cicatrices estan bien escondidas alrededor de mis orejas. Mi cara se ve batural no estirada Recomiendo al doctor sin ninguna reservacion

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Happy with my suregery  |  show details
by Maria H on Jul 20th, 2013

I hear of Dr . Moreano on the redio and had a tummy tuck and lipo and fat injection to my buttocks. I am very very happy wirh my survery and love how my body looks. It has now been 5 months since the surgery and I feel I look better as the weeks go by. I recommend the doctor all the way.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Verry happy  |  show details
by Paul N. on Jul 19th, 2013

I had my nose and chin implant done by Dr. Moreano and I recommend him all the way. What an improvement I have seen in my whole face. Thanks to the suegery he performed on me I am a lot more confident 1100% happy

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Parapdos bellos  |  show details
by Rebeca R. on Jul 18th, 2013

El dr Moreano me hizo mi cirugia de los parpados y estoy muy pero muy contenta por que me veo 10 años mas joven y la cirugia fue mas simple de lo que me imaginaba. Mi marido me dice qie para el el Dr Moreano es un artista ya que me veo micho mas joven pero no tengo cicatrizes que se noten Mi marido tambien se animo y se va hacer los parpados con el.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Tummy tuck  |  show details
by Jennifer on Jul 18th, 2013

Después de tener mis tres hijos mi barriga se venía caída me sobraba mucha piel por más que hacia ejercicios y dieta se veía igual . Se me estiro mucho la piel con los embarazos. Fui donde el dr Moreano y me hizo un Tummy tuck del qué estoy muy contenta . Fue menos dolor y menos recuperación que mis previas cesarías . Estoy muy feliz gracias doctor. ( real patient)

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Breast Enlargement  |  show details
by Carmela R. on Jul 17th, 2013

Dr. Moreano is the doctor who did my breast enlargement surgery. He was really professional and courteous at the same time. The results could not be better, I look and feel amazing. The recovery time was quick and relatively painless. He is an amazing doctor and an amazing surgeon. I 100% recommend him to everyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Aumento de senos  |  show details
by Alba on Jul 17th, 2013

Tuve cirugia de liposcuccion con Dr. Moreano hace unos meses y lo que puedo decir es que luzco increible. Despues de dar de lactar a 3 ninos mis senos quedaron muy caidos y desinflados por mas que baje de peso despues de mis embarazos no pude hace nada por mis senos hasta que me desidi ir donde el Dr. Moreano. Me levanto y aumento los senos. Quedaron muy bien. La cantidad que nesecitaba , ahora puedo decir que se me ve regia y puedo ponerme sostenes sin levanto ni aumento!!! Se siento bien en terno de bano. Sin duda la mejor desicion que tome y lo mejor a mi esposo le escanta como se me ve ;)

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor, Great Results  |  show details
by Lola F on Jul 17th, 2013

I had a liposuction surgery from Dr. Moreano a couple of weeks ago. He was very kind and he knew everything about the surgery, and helped me to understand it. The surgery went well, no pain. After the surgery I was able to return to work quickly, and had almost zero pain.The results of the surgery are very visible, I look amazing, like a brand new person. When I walk down the street, people turn their heads for a second look. I couldn't be any happier with my new body. Dr. Moreano is an excellent doctor and I recommend him to all my friends, and anyone who wants plastic surgery.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Facelift  |  show details
by Karen B. on Jul 16th, 2013

I had a facelift procedure that was done my Dr. Moreano three weeks ago. Everyone tells me that I look fifteen years younger, my husband especially. The recovery time after surgery was really short and there was not much pain. Dr. Moreano is really a great doctor. He worked a miracle on my face. I am so glad that I had the procedure done, and especially glad that I chose him to do it. If you need any cosmetic work done, you should use Dr. Moreano as your doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Tummi Tuck  |  show details
by Gloria S. on Jul 15th, 2013

Dr. Moreano was the doctor who did my tummi tuck surgery, he is a wonderful doctor, he explained my procedure to me in a way I could understand. After the surgery I had almost no pain, and the recovery time was quick. I originally heard about Dr. Moreano from my cousin who also got a tummi tuck from him, she looked great after the surgery, so I decided to get the same thing done from the same doctor. I am so glad I chose Dr. Moreano to be my surgeon, I look great and even turn heads when I walk down the street, all my friends tell me I look amazing, and so does my family. I had an amazing experience using Dr. Moreano for my surgery. I really think he is the best choice for anyone who wants some kind of plastic surgery.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  love my look  |  show details
by Tania P on Jul 15th, 2013

I had silicone implants with Dr. Moreano almost 6 months ago and just went for my check up. I love how my breasts look now. I breastfed my two kids until they were one year old so my brests were as if they had disappeared. I recovered very quickly , I had some pain but the medications he prescribed for me were helpful. Went back to work in one week. I look amazing, better than before my kids. I have recommended Dr. Moreano to my coworkers. I am so happy!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Nosejob  |  show details
by Carmen D. on Jul 15th, 2013

About a month ago I nosejob done by Dr. Moreano. He was really courteous and explained the procedure to me well. I knew I was in good hands with him. After the surgery the recovery time was not long at all, I had minimal pain. Everyone tells me that my nose looks amazing, and I get compliments on it all the time. I really believe that Dr. Moreano is the best choice for anyone who wants to get plastic surgery done.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Liposuction  |  show details
by Lupe on Jul 15th, 2013

Two weeks ago I had a liposuction done by Dr. Moreano. He was extremely nice and explained the procedure to me. After the surgery there was almost no pain, and everyone tells me that I look good, and I feel good, I would recommend Dr. Moreano to anyone who is looking into having plastic surgery done.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Una paciente feliz  |  show details
by Berlin M. on Jul 13th, 2013

El Dr. Moreano es un excelente cirujano. Mi cirujia fue muy buena, sin dolor y con buenos resultados. Yo estoy muy contenta de haber confiado en el Dr. Moreano . Ya yo estoy recomendando a mis amigas. Todos los que me conocen me preguntan quien me hizo la cirujia porque me veo estupenda.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Extremely happy patient  |  show details
by Lorena Guaman on Jul 13th, 2013

My cousin recommended Dr Moreano to me for my lipo of my tummy and waist and brazillian butt lift. She had it done last year and I was envious of her body because she looked so good. I had mu surgery 3 months ago and I am so very happy with my new look and I cant wait to go on vacation to Salinas next month. I saw Dr Moreano this past week for my 3 month follow up and he told me I can go ahead and go to the beach and pool. I am very grateful to Dr, Moreano for his expert jelp. Thanks. REAL patient Lorena Guaman.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Paciente  |  show details
by Vanessa on Jul 13th, 2013

Mi experiencia con el Dr. Moreano : Primero tuve una cirugia de la nariz con el, tuve casi nada de moretones y solo un poquito de dolor. Al comienzo estaba un poco hinchada pero al pasar los meses tomo justo la forma que yo le dije al Dr. Moreano que la queria. Hay muchos comentarios en esta pagina pero el mio muy personal es que mi experiencia con el Dr. fue excelente. Mi nariz va con mi cara, le quedo muy bien el trabajo al Dr. El resultado es natural . Simplemente me encanta como se ve me nariz ahora. Soy una paciente satisfecha con el trabajo del Dr. y lo recomiendo siempre. Cuando me dice la gente que le gusta mi nariz no me da pena decir que tiene la firma del Dr. Moreano. Cualquier pregunta escriban y les respondo mis comentarios.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Bien contento  |  show details
by Francisco Urena on Jul 13th, 2013

Me mande a hacer la cirugia de la nariz con el Dr. Moreano y estoy mas que contento con el resultado. Tengo 6 meses que me opere y no solo el proceso fue mas suave de lo que yo esperaba sino que el resultado es espectacular. No me puso ninguna cicatriz por fuera de la nariz asi que nadie se da cuenta que me opere solo me dicen que me veo nuevo. Lo recomiendo al Dr. Moreano completamente y por eso yo pongo mi nombre bajo mi recomendacion.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Leonarda pichardo on Jul 9th, 2013

I had liposuction with the doctor and am very pleased with the results. The doctor explained the procedure very well and put me at ease.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  unhappy  |  show details
Feb 24th, 2013

I highly doubt that there are people that are not satified with the work of this butcher, any postive feed back must be from him. i went in for a lipo and it i was horrible so uneven, and i did a breast job and one breast is bigger then other. not only that i woke up in the producure. he is not a doctor he is a butcher. truly unhappy he ruined my life!!!!!!! he needs to go back to school. i wouldnt even recommend him to treat a animal.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Happy patient  |  show details
Nov 30th, 2012

I had lipo and brazillian butt lift by Dr. Moreano and I am so happy with my new body. He was very patient and answered all my questions. I went on vacaion a month ago, and wore a two piece bathing suit for the first time. I would recommend Dr. Moreano 100%

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 26th, 2012

I want to thank Dr Moreano for doing such a good job with my surgery,and I would recommended the Dr to my freinds and family.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Amazing Doctor  |  show details
Nov 22nd, 2012

I had a breast enlargement procedure done by Dr. Moreano. The surgery had no complications, the results are outstanding. I could not be happier with the outcome of the surgery. The doctor and all his staff were very courteous, and he explained the procedure very well. I would recommend Dr. Moreano anyone who wants cosmetic surgery.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 19th, 2012

Hace casi 3 meses que el Dr. Moreano me hizo una lipo y aumento de los gluteos y quede muy contenta y satisfecha con los resultados. Dr. Moreano es un excelente cirujano con mucha experiencia...Se los recomiendo a todos.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 20th, 2012

Escuche su programa en la radio y ese dia el Dr. Moreano estaba hablando de la correccion de cicatrices y hablo de un metodo el cual se usa tu propia grasa para corregirlas, yo tenia una cicatriz en medio de mis cejas debido a un accidente que tuve hace unos anos atras y me sentia con mucho complejo,decidi hacer la consulta con el Dr. Moreano y ha sido la mejor desicion que he hecho, pues no solo arreglo mi cicatriz, tambien extrajo mi grasa que tenia acumulada demas en mi espalda para hacer la correccion de mi cicariz y logro que mis curvas resaltaran de nuevo,estoy feliz,pues hacian mas de 12 anos que habia renunciado a ponerme un traje de bano, gracias al Dr. Moreano que realizo un exelente trabajo conmigo,consiguio que recuperara mi autoestima de nuevo y viaje a mi Isla y me puse mi traje de bano sin sentirme acomplejada, muchas gracias DR. Moreano Dios lo bendiga siempre. Nixa O.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 19th, 2012

Para mi es un excelente medico quede satisfecha con mis transplante de Seno se lo recominedo a todos. Poreso le doy cuatro estrellas por su buena atencion - Albania zapata

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Absolutely the best and as I was saying before I hit the button by mistake again  |  show details
Jul 19th, 2012

I wasnt finish my phone is acting up....anyway ladies before my surgery I took pictures of myself and than I took after pictures and I can see a big difference from day one a if you ladies want to see any pictures send me an email and I would gladly send you some so that you can see for yourselves NADINMATOS@YAHOO.COM...ladies I was never able to see my huha when I looked straight down all I saw was stomach overlapping it now I can see it when I look down. A friend recomended DR. EDWIN MOREANO and THAT WAS THE BEST RECOMANDATION OF MY LIFE! Nancy Matos a VERY HAPPY AND SATISFIED PATIENT! Im glad for surgeons like DR. EDWIN MOREANO! Thank you.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  As I was saying before I hit the submit button by mistake  |  show details
Jul 18th, 2012

Vist his office and get a consultation its FREE and if you do decide to get anything done you wont regret it in anyway in fact your going to love him and you will love yourself even more. I had liposuction done on my stomach on june 4, 2012 that was the first day of my new life it hasnt been the same since, I LOVE MY NEW STOMACH SOOOOOO MUCH, MY CONFIDENCE IS THROUGH THE ROOF....IM SOOO HAPPY WITH ME RESULT! I owe it all to the best plastic surgon Dr. Edwin Moreano his the BEST! Trust me ladys you wont regret it.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!  |  show details
Jul 18th, 2012

Dr. Moreano has change my life in many ways but before I get into how he did it here is a short feedback on my experience. When I first went for my consultation he was very curtious, he took his time and gave me a run down on what was best for me. He was very honest not to mention the price of the surgery was more than reasonable his very affortable and WORTH IT A MILLION TIMES!. I would recomand him to anyone who is considering plastic surgery

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Love the new Nose  |  show details
Jul 15th, 2012

It has been a few months now since I had my rhinoplasty with Dr. Moreano. I am so happy with the results! It definitely has increased my self image and self esteem. Everyone in my family and friends love his delightful work of art. I am grateful and thankful for his time and dedication towards my care.Thanks for everything Doc. =)-Newlywed AL

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 9th, 2012

I did my surgery from 2003,My nose really change a lot i am feel great, God bless my Doctor Moreano, using his hands, and helping people.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 28th, 2012

I had my nose done and he did a well job. He was very professional, polite, kind and caring.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Yosenia Zapata  |  show details
Jun 28th, 2012

Estoy muy Feliz con lo resultado ..si tuviera que recomendar a alguien con mucho gusto lo haria es muy buen sirujano Gracias moreano.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  liposuccion yaumento de gluteos  |  show details
Jun 20th, 2012

soy madre y esposa tengo 41 anos decidi hacerme una lipo y aumento de gluteos. fui al Dr, Moreano por su programa en la Radio AMOR. Desde la primera visita me parecio una persona profesional, confidente y sincero en lo q yo queria hacerme. Decidi hacerme los procedimientos el 24 de mayo 2012, y todo esta saliendo exactamente segun su plan de recuperamiento.Mi cuerpo ha quedado justamente como yo y mi esposo deseabamos. Estoy muy contenta y agradecidad por su trabajo y honestidad haci a mi.Gracias Dr. Moreano por esta nueva figura q vamos a disfrutar en plenitud. lady Barba

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  VIVA MOREANO  |  show details
Jun 18th, 2012

3 months I had one of the greatest experiences, my rhinoplasty. Everything was a success and a fast recovery, I am very very very pleased with the work HE did, my nose looks as I imagine it woho!!, I feel very secure with myself more than before thanks to the best surgeon Dr. E. Moreano. .. -my respect for you.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 13th, 2012

exelente en todo buen recibimiento buen trato en su oficina su personal muy eficiente y el doctor moreano que Dios le bendiga sus manos y siga ayudando a las personas que no somos tan agraciadas con nuestro cuerpo gracias por esa ayuda mi experiencia despues dela lipo fue perfecta des pues de 5 anos ponerme un vestido qeu ya no me quedaba gracias dr moreano.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 13th, 2012

Dr. Moreano is one of my favorites doctors!!! I had a nose job and a boob job and the results are increible within only weeks! People cannot even tell that i had these type of surgeries performed. I strongly recommed Dr. Moreano to anybody and you will be 100% satisfied.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  My experiences with Dr.Moreano  |  show details
Jun 12th, 2012

I was very scared at first to have any kind of surgery.I was very nerves but at the same time excited but, my concern was to find the right doctor and feel that I will be safe and taken care of with no worries. I have asked my mother for help and Dr.Moreano did my mother's nose like 10 year's ago she told me.I was little I remember I was like 14 year's old she loved it and she had already did her research on Dr.Moreano. she was a hundred percent positive that she picked the best doctor for her daughter. My first visit to see Dr.Moreano I had an appointment in the morning when I arrived I was waiting for a couple of minutes and while I was waiting there you see up on his walls he do mission world wide for those in need hes very professional you can see everything what he do on hes website also and he has famous people also. On my day of my surgery it was like 2 month ago I did a tummy tuck and lipo and tranfat to buttocks and Iam so happy with my results I'm so excited. I can wear what ever I want and look good in it very satisfied and now some of my family members and friends want do it and so excited to see Dr.Moreano. I am happy to recommend Dr.Moreano to anybody because of my great results and experience if anybody have any questions you can feel free to email me angelagc12@hotmail.com you won't regreat it Dr.Moreano is the best changed my life hes a hero and he is professinal most top known doctors.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Lipo and fat graphing  |  show details
Jun 12th, 2012

I had my surgery done 4 days ago and already I am very happy with my results. I was able to walk the next day. I had no pain! my waist and back look tiny already and my gluts are full and round. I recommend this doctor 100%

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  la abdominoplastia  |  show details
Jun 6th, 2012

muy contenta , agradecidad y complacida me encanta como quedo la abdominoplastia dr moreano tremendo cirujano excelente Dios los Bendiga :)

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor, Great Results  |  show details
Jun 5th, 2012

I received a rhinoplasty from Dr. Moreano, and he was very knowledgable, and told me all of my options, and explained everything very well. The operation went smoothly, and after the recovery, the results were astounding. During the follow-up, he was very courteous and answered all of my questions. I fully recommend Dr. Moreano to all of my friends, and anyone who reads this.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  an artist  |  show details
Jun 4th, 2012

Six months ago I needed my upper and lower eyelids done. I asked my husband,(who is a doctor), to find me a great plastic surgeon. The next day he came home with the name of Edwin Moreano. He said that Dr. Moreano was the choise of all the drs. and their families. Well, now I know why, my eyes look great. He didn't waist time trying to sell himself,instead he proves himself with his artistic abilities to give you the great results that you were hoping for. Thank-you thank-you thank-you from all my friends and me, B...

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  I Highly Recommend this Doctor!!!  |  show details
Jun 4th, 2012

I am anesthesiologist and work with many plastic surgeons but when I decIded that I need surgery I went to Dr. Moreano. He is skilled surgeon and intelligent doctor. I am very happy with my results

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  He is the best!  |  show details
Jun 1st, 2012

Dr. Moreano did my upper bleph and I couldn't be more happy with the results! He is caring, helpful, and smart. I would definitely recommend him to anyone because he is a great doctor and know what hes doing. Thank you Moreano! From Eva

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 1st, 2012

I had lipo done by Dr. Moreano 6 months ago. I could not be more pleased! He was great from the moment of the first visit to the day of surgery and afterwards on the follow-up. I used to wear size 14, now I wear size 8. Great doctor

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excelente!  |  show details
May 31st, 2012

Hace tres meses me hice el tummy tuck con el Dr Moreano, el resultado excelente, la verdad que fue el primero y unico Dr con quien consulte. El me proyecto mucha seguridad, me senti muy bien y tuve mucha fe que todo me iba a salir bien y fue asi. Mi resultado se vio enseguida de talla ocho en pantalones estoy en una talla cuatro. El Dr Moreano Parece ser bien serio pero que va al conocerle es bien chevere.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 29th, 2012

I had a nose job by Dr. Moreano 3 months ago. I am extremely pleased with the natural result. People at work give me positive comments all the time as to how good my nose looks. His office was very welcoming Nd his staff very friendly I especially like the fact that I could just walk in for my follow up appopintments. I would highly recommend Dr. Moreano to anyone considering a nose job. It completely changed my life for the better

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Courteous Surgeon  |  show details
May 28th, 2012

I had a full body liposuction with fat transfer to the buttocks. The recovery time was relatively fast, Dr. Moreano was very courteous when I went back for a follow up, answered my questions, and adressed my concerns. After the recovery, I could not be more happy with the results, my husband is very happy too. I look great, and fully recommend Dr. Moreano to anyone looking into getting Cosmetic Surgery.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  La nariz  |  show details
Mar 15th, 2012

Me ise una cirujia de la nariz y me quedo orrible y lo peor q ese dr. moreano no tiene ni educacio cuando le reclame q eso se ve orrible me dijo q el no era perfecto q slo dios lo s ...pero entoncess q no able demas antes de cobrar x q luego no le gusta ni scuchar las inquietudes de uno...ese dr.moreano es un mal educado q nesesita bolber a studiar...yo no lo recomiendo para nada 100%es mejor el dr. andrew jacono q su reitin s el mejor dr.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  brazilian butt lift  |  show details
Mar 13th, 2012

Dr. Moreano does no know anything about butt shaping, he might do anything good but talking about butt lift do not make touch your butt with this doctor. i talking by my own experience he has damage and unshape my butt. and his attitude towards me was very rude and nasty when i told him i was not content with the final results; he just run away angry and yelling. he is the worst doctor i could met in my entire life...!!!! think twice and look for better options before touch your butt.!!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The Best Platic surgeon  |  show details
Mar 6th, 2012

Dr. Edwin Moreano is the best Dr. I had three surgeries with him Tummy tuck August 2010, Rhinoplastic October 2011, Liposuction January 2012I'm so happy with the results I'm a mother of two kids and Thanks to Dr. Moreano I look good, I'm so happy with the job he did.I really recomment him We call him Dr. with magic handsand I really recomment this doctor.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 24th, 2012

Ese no tiene ni educacion m a dejado asta ablando sola me hize la nariz no hizo como dijo...supuesta me iva aser.......es lo peor no lo recomiendo x q tengo aata tapado un lado.. Y no se q aser

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  Poor Attention To Patients' Needs  |  show details
Jan 4th, 2012

The staff is a bit short and impatient with patients. The doctor does not show much regard for patients questions or concerns - especially during follow up. Me spends no more than 5 minutes with clients during followup and seems to get impatient with more than a couple of questions. He likes to respond to questions with "I've done hundreds or procedures" and basically an "I'm the doctor" attitude when he in fact does not address a reasonable amount of patient concern with courtesy.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  mi experiencia en aumento de seno  |  show details
Dec 12th, 2011

primera operacion que me hago y es el aumento de seno fue el primer y unico doctor que consulte me parecio una persona seria y muy confiable, me hizo sentir bien y por tanto me puse en sus manos. Llevo dos meses de haberme operado de aumento de seno me siento muy bien logree lo que queria y lo que mas me gusto despues de la operacion fue que los dolores fueron minimos tiene muy buenas manos , en dos dias me sentia super bien. Yo recomiendo al doctor Edwin Moreano es un excelente cirujano plastico. Gracias por devolverle la belleza mis senos.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor, even better results.  |  show details
Oct 23rd, 2011

I had a great experience with Dr. Moreano, he was always on time when we had appointments and he was always available for a call when I had a question about the surgery. The results were well worth, I'm so happy with the results I would recommend Dr. Moreano to everyone.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great results!  |  show details
Oct 23rd, 2011

I had an excellent experience when I had my surgery with Doctor Moreano, all the staff was very professional and the results where even better than I imagined! Thanks Doctor!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very professional, great experience, & would highly recommend!!  |  show details
Oct 12th, 2011

Dr. Moreano is very honest and sincere and always made me feel comfortable when discussing the best options for my medical procedure. His care and devotion made me feel safe in his hands throughout the entire process. The entire staff was always friendly, polite and extremely accommodating when scheduling appointments and tending to my needs. When undergoing any type of surgery/procedure that requires anesthesia the recovery time is always a tough course, but Dr. Moreano and his entire staff made it smooth and seamless and I am very grateful for all of the dedication and attention they gave during this time.If you are searching for the right doctor for a cosmetic procedure, I would strongly recommend Dr. Moreano.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 5th, 2011

Recently i got Botox injected in Dr Moreano's office , he treated me very nicely he explained how Botox was gonna work In my face and when I was able to see results , the procedure was fast ,I didn't feel any pain at all!, I saw the results after a few days , I was fascinated , I truly recommend this Dr.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  EXCELLENT DOCTOR!!!  |  show details
Sep 29th, 2011

MY EXPERIENCE WAS SO GOOD I GET A NOSE SURGERY A YEAR AGO AND MY NOSE LOOK AMAZING AND SO NATURAL, THANKS TO MY DOCTOR TO BE SO PACIENCE WITH ME AND MY DOUBTS...!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 28th, 2011

I went to see Dr. Moreano for a consultation for a nose job. I had seen other specialists before and was ready to have the procedure. I saw Dr. Moreano's work in the office and his explanation of the procedure for me was so detailed I felt I was in the hands of an expert. After he examined me, I felt no pressure to schedule the procedure at all (like I felt at other Drs I visited before). He said "good luck" with whatever decision I make. I had the surgery 3 months ago with Dr. Moreano and the results are amazing. I am very happy and feel more confident.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Waste of my Time  |  show details
Sep 8th, 2011

I live like an hour away and I was checking reviews of past patients of Dr Edwin Moreano some were good some were bad so I was thinking to myself why not everyone has their own opinion so I went to him it was first time they made fill some paper work and I didn't too long when they called me they made me wait in the hallway and look at some patients procedures they looked wonderful afterwards than it was my turn to speak to Dr. Moreano I saw alot rewards and alot of certificates so this doctor was convincing me even more I told him that I want my nose done he told me what he was going to do and I was already convincing myself that he was going to be the right surgeon for me that was until I went to his website and there was a link that Dr. Edwin Moreano was in the Spanish News Primero Impacto that he did a procedure of a face lift to this very attractive woman and I guess she didn't do her homework and just went to the first surgeon she thought was good without researching about him bottom line Dr. Edwin Moreano has hardly no experience and messed up this Romans face his website is www.surgeryandart.com all I'm saying is surgery is a serious matter it's going to be permanent think twice before doing it don't do surgery to impress anyone or just because all of people are doing it these days you have be 100% percent good luck everyone god bless to one and all

Doctor's Response

The Univision interview was about how Dr. Moreano FIXED this womans face that had been operated on by another surgeon before. This person writting the review got the story backwards. Dr. Moreano FIXED the woman's face!!

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  11 months after my procedure  |  show details
May 10th, 2011

So I had liposuction in the abdomen, waist, back...and at first I must say that i was pleased with the outcome. After going for my follow up visits with the doctor i complained about still having fat in my back. The Doctor then told me that i was still swollen and it will go down, to give it 6 months. It's been 11 months and the fat is still there and when i went to see him to tell him all he said was that he can do the procedure again because there is still fat there...At the end of the day what he said did not happened and i would definetly not put myself in his hands again !!! For my body frame i should have not turned out the way i did !!!So let him stick to facial plastic surgery and do not go to him for lipo PLEASE!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Consultation  |  show details
Jan 17th, 2011

I visited the office to get information on various proceedures, and general information. Dr. Moreano was very pleasant and understanding of my concerns and provided knowledgeable details on the proceedures, along with prices. I didn't feel pressured or hurried off as if in an assembly line. On the contrary, he spent a lot of time with me. I have gone to other surgery facilities previously and now I actually feel I found my doctor, so I will be calling to schedule my first procedure in the next few weeks.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 13th, 2011

I had liposuction in the abdomen, upper and lowerback, my waist and inner thighs. I was in alot of of pain after the surgery and even fainted in the tub. It was very painful for me. I felt very uncomfortable wearing the girdle and the sleeping position that I was forced to sleep in for one month. I never received a call from Dr. Edwin Moreano the day of the surgery nor after. It was quite disappointing to see that he doesn't follow up with his patients. But I do have to admit that the results were amazing and I am very satisfied with the procedure. I do highly recommend him.Good luck!Michelle C.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Breast  |  show details
by Adriana on Aug 12th, 2010

I had a breast Augmentation with Dr. moreano and i am so happy with my results. it has been about a month ago and i feel wonderful;i went in to speak to the doctor and i told him what i wanted and that was exactly what he did. very happy and greatfull.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Liposuction  |  show details
by Collado on Jun 30th, 2010

I had liposuction in the abdomen, upper/lower back, & my waist done by Dr Moreano about 2 weeks ago.I never expected to see results so soon and thought that I was going to be in alot of pain. After surgery I was instructed by Dr Moreano to remove my girdle the next day so that I can clean around the wholes. I was instantly amazed at what I saw ! I had a waist (which I didn't have b4) my lovehandles gone and my gut was gone as well (although a little swollen). I can honestly say that I did not feel pain, I only felt uncomfortable b/c of the tightness of the girdle and the sleeping position in which you have to sleep in after the surgery ! Also when you bathe for the 1st time, it might sting just a little. What I love the most about the doctor is that he actually cares about meeting your needs and doesn't brush you off after surgery. He always answered my calls promptly and gave me all the information I needed to know!. He has made it possible for me to gain confidence about my new body and to feel good under my own skin. DO I recommend him? Offcourse I do !!! I love the way I look and my swelling is not even completly done, so I could only Imagine how great i'm going to look when im completly healed !!! Everyone around me has noticed a big difference and I enjoy every moment of it !!! Thank you Doctor Moreano for giving me my confidence back !

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Consultation  |  show details
May 31st, 2010

I had a consultation with him he was great answered all my questions I emailed him twice after with questions and answers right away. Get lipo of my back, waist and a tummy tuck end of June so far so good.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Services is HORRIBLE  |  show details
Apr 22nd, 2010

I did a lipo this year and I have the worse experience in my life. my stomach has a side bigger that other. hi is unprofessional every time that I go for a follow up visit he gets angry because I told him that I don't like the procedure, he just care about the money he doesnt care how you feel after the surgery I know that I'm not the only one with that experience. please think about it before you do a procedure with that doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Ms. Perez on Feb 25th, 2010

the first thing is that it is very short the time that he evaluate the patient, I had a rhinoplasty last August and I did not get any change,also i never received a call the day after the surgery or following up how was the surgery. I consider him and his staff unprofessional.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  frank salcedo  |  show details
Dec 3rd, 2008

Frank Salcedo TO dr Moreano en primer lugar dejeme agradecerle y darle las gracias por el buen trabajo y el profeccionalismo que usted y sus bellas empleadas me dieron cuando pase por su oficina en queen por esa misma rason las palabras no son la suficientes para darle las gracias o mejor dicho agradecele lo que usted a hecho por mi he quedado satisfecho completamente y me siento como un hombre nuevo con su sirujia la DEMAMBRACION ya que con su delicado trabajo todos lo huecos y manchas q tenia en mi cara han desaparesido por completo muchas gracias DR.MOREANO no me cansare de agradecerle cuidese mucho adios.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 24th, 2008

I am confident in this doctor's skills and will be doing my surgery with him. I met a few very satisfied patients the day of my consultation in his office

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  great doctor with awesome resume and knowledge  |  show details
by satisfied patient on Nov 23rd, 2008

wonderful doctor who spoke my own language and gave me a detailed examination and answered all my questions

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  lacks of care anf profesionalims  |  show details
by Donald Ranchez on Sep 1st, 2008

had me waiting for hours when i was ther told to be ther by 3 at the end all he do was take a quick look write a number on card of how much it would cost n leave felt more like a cow ready for slaugther then a human being

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse