Dr. Edwin Moreano MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Jackson Heights, NY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 217 patient ratings
  • 134 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

219 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Facelift
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
El Dr Moreano me hizo mi rejuvenecimiento de mi cara y cuello. Me quito como 15 años a mi apariencia. Mis empleados ni siquiera piensan que me he operado por que no se cen las cocatrizes. Solo se impresionan con lo jóven que me veo. El Dr es un genio
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent result in my new Butt and kilo. I had the Brazilian but lift and I am a very happy patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Great job Dr Moreano
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my nose fixed by the docotr. I love the result. I used to have a broken twisted nose. Dr Moreano created my new nose and I look really good!! I recommend him all the way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Facelift
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moreano did my facelift and neck lift 7 momths ago. I ammvery happy eith the results because I look about ten years you ger but I do not have the "operated plastic look" that I see on TV on movie stars. I looke recreshed and naturally you d again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Very happy patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Morrano did my nose job one year ago. He is absolutely an artist surgeon. My nose was too big amd crooked. He made it perfect. I was back to work in 10 days. Everybody in his office is so nice too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yo me hice mi nariz con el Dr Moreano hace mas de una año. Es super excellente. Me explico todo sobre la operación. Me senti con bastante confianza que el Dr me iva a dejar con la nariz de mis sueños ya que el le habia operado a algunos de mis amogos y ellos estan bien contentos con la operacion que les hizo. El Dr Moreano explica y hace sentir que la cirugia no es ran complicada como uno se imagina. No tube dolor Realmemte es un experto en la corugia plástica Lo recomiendo hasta con los ojos cerrados. El es un gran cirujano.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Young face again
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moreano was my surgeon for my face about 9 months ago. He also did my eyelids at the same time. I love how I look young again maybe 15 years younger but I look very natural. I look like myself 15 years ago. I am very active person and I feel young too. My face before the surgery was not matching my youthfull energy. I am extremely happy with my surgery. Ot was quick amd I was not wven put under general anesthesia. I did not bruise at all. Dr Moreano was very confident that he could make me look like I wanted to look, and he delivered with an outstanding result. He answered all my questions and explained the whole process in a lot of detail. His office staff is adorable too.

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Pésimo doctor
Friendly Staff
NO. recomiendo a este doctor , cuando te atiende por primera vez es amable , me someti a una rhinoplasty por necesitaba un arreglo , pero e fue un fracaso , he quedado peor , mi nariz está virada ,, no estoy contenta se lo comenté y termino desciendo que no podía hacer más que mi genética no me ayudaba , lo me pareció grosero y poco profesional , supuestamente cuando voy a la última cita me dice que los últimos estudios ya no es un año ver los resultado sino 1 año y 6 meses !!!!!

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Perfect But
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a Brazillian but left done by Dr Moreano. He not only made me curves I never had but he did a but lift and augmentation and I love my result. He even removed the cellulite dimples from my but. He is a great docotr who makes you feel very relaxed from the moment you meet him. I love my new body
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Fantastic job
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moreano did my nose about 8 months ago. My nose was very big and wide and ugly. Dr Moreano did a fantastic job in my nose. I look so much better now. It didnt hurt Just the part about breathing through my mouth for two days was a little annoying. I am so happy I did my nose amd very glad that my friend recommemded me to Dr Moreano. He is simply the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
But lift
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moreano did my High Deffinition Brazillian But lift almost 3 months ago. What a change in my shape!!!! My husband can not stop looking at me all the time. I have curves now and even when I wear jeans I can see my new But naturally outlined in my back. I totally love my new look. Even better than before I had my 2 kids. I recommemd Dr Moreano to whiever wants to look their best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Nosejob
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edwin Moreano, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jackson Heights, NY.