ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edwin Moreano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

225 Ratings • 138 Comments

4.3
  • 161
  • 10
  • 17
  • 17
  • 20

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edwin Moreano?

Showing 12 of 225 Ratings

Curves

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Dr Moreano did my Vaser Lipo and fat injection to my buttocks almost a year ago. Amazing results. Even better than I imagined. He created curves I never had and my buttocks was lifted. Everything looks very natural. It is like he crwated a work of art. My husband is also vwry happy with my new look amd my new higher selfesteem..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Curves

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Dr Moreano did my Vaser Lipo and fat injection to my buttocks almost a year ago. Amazing results. Even better than I imagined. He created curves I never had and my buttocks was lifted. Everything looks very natural. It is like he crwated a work of art. My husband is also vwry happy with my new look amd my new higher selfesteem..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Facelift

Posted on July 24th, 2017

El Dr Moreano me hizo mi rejuvenecimiento de mi cara y cuello. Me quito como 15 años a mi apariencia. Mis empleados ni siquiera piensan que me he operado por que no se cen las cocatrizes. Solo se impresionan con lo jóven que me veo. El Dr es un genio

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Excellent result in my new Butt and kilo. I had the Brazilian but lift and I am a very happy patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great job Dr Moreano

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

I had my nose fixed by the docotr. I love the result. I used to have a broken twisted nose. Dr Moreano created my new nose and I look really good!! I recommend him all the way.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Facelift

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Dr Moreano did my facelift and neck lift 7 momths ago. I ammvery happy eith the results because I look about ten years you ger but I do not have the "operated plastic look" that I see on TV on movie stars. I looke recreshed and naturally you d again

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy patient

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Dr Morrano did my nose job one year ago. He is absolutely an artist surgeon. My nose was too big amd crooked. He made it perfect. I was back to work in 10 days. Everybody in his office is so nice too

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Yo me hice mi nariz con el Dr Moreano hace mas de una año. Es super excellente. Me explico todo sobre la operación. Me senti con bastante confianza que el Dr me iva a dejar con la nariz de mis sueños ya que el le habia operado a algunos de mis amogos y ellos estan bien contentos con la operacion que les hizo. El Dr Moreano explica y hace sentir que la cirugia no es ran complicada como uno se imagina. No tube dolor Realmemte es un experto en la corugia plástica Lo recomiendo hasta con los ojos cerrados. El es un gran cirujano.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Young face again

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Dr Moreano was my surgeon for my face about 9 months ago. He also did my eyelids at the same time. I love how I look young again maybe 15 years younger but I look very natural. I look like myself 15 years ago. I am very active person and I feel young too. My face before the surgery was not matching my youthfull energy. I am extremely happy with my surgery. Ot was quick amd I was not wven put under general anesthesia. I did not bruise at all. Dr Moreano was very confident that he could make me look like I wanted to look, and he delivered with an outstanding result. He answered all my questions and explained the whole process in a lot of detail. His office staff is adorable too.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pésimo doctor

Posted on March 13th, 2017

NO. recomiendo a este doctor , cuando te atiende por primera vez es amable , me someti a una rhinoplasty por necesitaba un arreglo , pero e fue un fracaso , he quedado peor , mi nariz está virada ,, no estoy contenta se lo comenté y termino desciendo que no podía hacer más que mi genética no me ayudaba , lo me pareció grosero y poco profesional , supuestamente cuando voy a la última cita me dice que los últimos estudios ya no es un año ver los resultado sino 1 año y 6 meses !!!!!

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Perfect But

Posted on March 5th, 2017

I had a Brazillian but left done by Dr Moreano. He not only made me curves I never had but he did a but lift and augmentation and I love my result. He even removed the cellulite dimples from my but. He is a great docotr who makes you feel very relaxed from the moment you meet him. I love my new body

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic job

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Dr Moreano did my nose about 8 months ago. My nose was very big and wide and ugly. Dr Moreano did a fantastic job in my nose. I look so much better now. It didnt hurt Just the part about breathing through my mouth for two days was a little annoying. I am so happy I did my nose amd very glad that my friend recommemded me to Dr Moreano. He is simply the best

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edwin Moreano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson Heights, NY.