ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edwin Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edwin Smith?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edwin Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Umbilical Hernia

Dr. Edwin Smith did an outstanding surgery! The after surgery appearance is remarkable! I highly recommend this Doctor! The Office Manager Karen is top notch as well. Very knowledgeable and experienced!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

a caring professional that goes out of his way to ensure his patients receive the best care available.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Dr. Smith was professional and answered all of my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Dr. Smith is very curteous and thourough with his explaination of a diagnosis. his bedside manner is excellent and its a great feeling to know that he actually cares about your well being. his staff is friendly and professional and made scheduling appointments as well as getting in contact with Dr. Smith very easy. I heard nothing but great things about him prior to having him perform my surgery and I have nothing but great a positive things to say about him post surgery. I am truly grateful that I was referred to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

so kind

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

An Excellent surgeon for my 'nasty' gall bladder removal.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Review of Dr. Smith

I went to Dr. Smith for a bowel resection surgery. He exhibited tremendous expertise and skill. My surgery turned out to be more complex than originally believed and Dr. Smith didn't miss a beat. The surgery only ended up taking 45 minutes longer than originally anticipated. The surgery was a complete success. when he talks with you it is obvious that he really cares. You will feel safe and taken care of in his care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

Dr. Smith is a very caring, compasionate and highly competent surgeon. He's very busy. We were told by the hospital staff that he's the "doctors' doctor." (i.e., other doctors go to him when they need surgury).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edwin Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.

  • Dr. Ruediger Bracht

    Dr. Ruediger Bracht

    General Surgery

    Littleton, CO 0.12 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Santosh Nandi

    Dr. Santosh Nandi

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Littleton, CO 0.12 mi

    4.5
    (68)
    21
  • Dr. Jodi Widner

    Dr. Jodi Widner

    General Surgery

    Littleton, CO 0.12 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    16