inactive

Edwin A Smith Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is an excellent physician, I wouldn't trust any other urologist with my child. He is thorough, gentle, and caring. We talked about the best options for my son, he answer everything indepth. I would recommend Dr. Smith to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter had been a patient for over 10 years. We have always been happy with the level of care from Dr Smith as well as his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been a patient of Dr Smith for about 7year and 6 months, He's great without twins.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner and paid close attention to details of my sons personal situation. Friendly and thorough and patient with time, questions, explanations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith did my son's surgery and he is just wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Smith is THE BEST !!!!! He and his staff took excellent care of my son THANK YOU!!!!! ;)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith performed our son's hypospadias repair and was wonderful in every way. He took time to answer all of our questions and was very compassionate to our concerns all the while maintaining a wonderful bedside manner. I would recommend Dr. Smith to anyone seeking a Pediatric Urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2010
Dr Smith is wonderful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Smith to anyone. He and his staff took excellent care of my son. His bedside manner was great when dealing with my four year old and his communication with us was equally as good. Thanks Dr. Smith!
Was this review helpful? Yes No