Browse Health
Primary Care Doctor, Family Practitioner
28 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

24

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 35 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore. Yahoo.
Write a Review
  •  
Great staff show details Great staff
by J.C. on Jun 14th, 2014

Front office staff courteous. Yvonne who takes care of authorizations and insurances is a life saver. Grumpy medical assistant makes things a bit awkward. Hard to tell if Dr Yu is listening as he types on his laptop during most of my visits. Very little eye contact. Dr Regullano, well .... I just rather wait to see Dr Yu.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Dr is great. Office Staff is terrible show details Dr is great. Office Staff is terrible
Apr 23rd, 2013

I love Dr Yu. But when you call to make an appt. It is terrible. You can't get thru. They put you on hold for over 15 mins. I am seriously considering changing doctors. He either needs a better staff or needs to train them better

Feb 9th, 2012

THe two doctors are the worst, he treats new patients very bad and is very discriminative, i did not like him, and would not recommend them to anybody, his standard of care is absolutley the worst.

  •  
THE WORST show details THE WORST
Jan 18th, 2012

Where should i start, office personal very nosey always gossiping about patients very disorganized complaining about doctors not paying them enough. Dr Yo never there quick to label patient, very unprofessional, and regallano i think down right disrespectful, the worst i wouldnt send a dying dog there, oh year legal drug dealer too

Jun 17th, 2011

He is a very caring physician. Staff are very courteous.

Jun 15th, 2011

Been going to dr yu for almost 10 years now. He is really good of taking his time with u diagnosing the problem real down to earth dr. He is also good with follow ups.

Oct 26th, 2009

I would reccommend Dr. Yu he is a very caring person and very personable. That is what counts

  •  
Friendly office show details Friendly office
by Citysearch User on Oct 11th, 2008 on insiderpages.com

Dr.Yu is very down to earth and easy to talk to. However, the office is very busy and a little disorganized sometimes. Also, the building is...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com
Jan 15th, 2007 on yahoo.com

occasionally pain on my childs foot: didnt care so much about the consern of my child

Read Full Review at yahoo.com