ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edwin Waters Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edwin Waters?


31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Hate to see him leaving. He is a wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 5th, 2013

Dr. Waters took good care of my Dad when he was alive. However, I called today for myself and he is not taking any new patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

I have to say I couldn't agree less with the comments regarding. Dr Waters. He did not seem the least bit caring regarding patient or family. When arriving over an hour late for appt. which is normal for him, he went straight to the computer without speaking to the patient or family member. I will not go back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Dr Waters

My diagnosis is a very complicated matter and I have to be monitored closely for fluid balance and electrolyte balance and signs symptoms of infection.Dr Waters has been an exceptional physician for me. He takes time to listen and understands my health situation and monitors me closely. I am completely satisfied with him as a physician and would highly recommend him to anyone. Wonderful wonderful with a great bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr. Waters is an exceptional Doctor. He is one of the few out there that does not have a pre-concieved diagnosis when you talk to him. He also takes time to actually listen to his patients. I highly recomend him and his staff.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

A doctor who does his research AND is caring!

After moving here I've had a few doctors;either they moved or I decided to find adifferent doctor. Of all the doctors --Dr. Waters is the best! I'm sticking to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edwin Waters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Owasso, OK.

  • Dr. Roger Pfeiffer

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Owasso, OK 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. J Gray

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Owasso, OK 0 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    36
  • Dr. Cynthia Maloy

    Family Medicine

    Owasso, OK 0 mi

    3.7
    (22)
    28