The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eena Duggal Is this you?
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eena Duggal?


11 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

patient

The doctor and her staff are not at all bothered about your condition or time. So if you have a choice avoid her. Otherwise, god save you!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Horrible Horrible Experience. I bring my two children here. I always waited in the waiting room for at least 30 minutes then transferred to a room were I wait for an additional 30 minutes, at least, while trying to entertain my kids unsuccessfully.Her billing methods are not right either. She always billed for a doctor visit even if we only saw the nurse for shots. Her explanation was that they were allowed to, meaning the health insurance would pay it if they billed it that way, forcing us to pay a co pay. She didn't care that it was wrong and cost us extra money. When I called the Health Insurance they said that she should not be billing our nurse only visits that way. I told her but she gave the same excuse. I think she's only out to make a profit.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

review

Dr. Duggal has been my PCP for 7 months now. She takes the time to get to know you personally and has even diagnosed some health issues that I was not consciously aware of. I got the treatment I needed. Her staff is friendly and courteous. Her new office is a bit hard to find but a nice improvement over the old one.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 15th, 2011

average, hard to get time
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

poor follow up

Had issues at every visit. one time a prescription was to be called in the same day following a morning apt. and it was not done for an additional day. I was extremely ill and had to wait since they were closed when the pharmacy tried to call. Another time i had an injury and had to call everyday for a week to get the xray result even thought I confirmed with the lab they were sent over. Finally got the receptionist to read me the notes. Doctor never returned my calls. I won't be returning.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

hardly has time to listen .

i will never recomend to anyone.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

easy to get in to see the doctor; staff are kind and easy to talk to; doctor is very thorough; office is clean and nicely decorated.Only minor negative...doctor is a bit aloof, but may seem that way because she is so focused on collecting the information she needs in order to make a diagnosis and get on the next waiting patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 20th, 2010

Ofice Staff is Rude

I hate making appointments because your staff is rude. The only reason I stay is I love Dr. Duggal. Mainly one of her staff that starts w/L. She is always talking down her nose to people. I would give a 4 to Dr. Duggal if it wasn't for her staff bringing the overall experience down.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eena Duggal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pleasanton, CA.

  • Rakesh Patel

    Radiation Oncology, Family Medicine

    Pleasanton, CA

    5.0
    (1)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Meeta Saxena

    Family Medicine

    Pleasanton, CA 0 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Barbara Julier

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Pleasanton, CA 0.64 mi

    57