The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Efrain Valladolid Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Efrain Valladolid?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

The office staff is very unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2011

Exelente Doctor

Atiende a ninos y adultos, es muy atento y a mi me atendio muy bien la alergia,una enfermedad de muchos anios y estudios de rutina.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

mediocre

he was more busy getting a reference to go and see an other doctor without even look at my affected what a waste of time and money.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Caring and Professional

I really like Dr. Valladolid. He is caring understanding and always available to help me. I am a busy working mother of four and he always accomandates me and my family. Excellent care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2008

dont care!

Dos'ent care about the paintance. more concern with putting member off on another doctor than treatin he/she himself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Efrain Valladolid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chula Vista, CA.

  • Dr. Thomas Martinez Sr

    Family Medicine

    Chula Vista, CA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Reuben Farris

    Dr. Reuben Farris

    Family Medicine

    Chula Vista, CA 0.52 mi

    4.8
    (24)
    38
  • Dr. Marilyn Calderon

    Dr. Marilyn Calderon

    Family Medicine

    Chula Vista, CA 0.52 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    9