Dr. Efren Rodriguez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    33%
  • Satisfied
    28%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 43.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Best Doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best staff ever, waiting time is not like the negative people below me are saying, im they were paid a couple of cents to post rude things about Dr. Efren , Dr Efren Rodriguez is one of the best pediatricians in orange county, always with accurate results, all my questions were answered, i would definitely recomend him to other patients and i will always do you're #1 Dr. Efren.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Besides The Long Wait We Had An Awful Experience Not Only With The Staff But With Dr. Rodriguez As Well. First Time There And Our Last!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
horrible clinic
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dorctor is grate but the medical clinic is horrible. here are the resons 1, waiting time is always more than one hour 2.staff is very rude. no smile at all 3. contact the front desk is very hard. phone is always engadge. if you connect they put you on hold for more than half an hour. 4. they will cancell your appointment without any notice last week i had an appointment at 3.30 p.m. they took my baby in at 6.p.m. i have already change the clinic. never go again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
i like him
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the wait time is horrible, but once you actually see the dr he listens and answers any questions you may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 24th, 2012
cool
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
im a patient at his clinic in anaheim. he is a great docter
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
Never Again!!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this physician to anyone. Aside from the staff being rude the Pediatric is very unprofessional. He did not answer any of my question, i came out of there more confused than when i went in. And disliked his smart comments he made when i gave him my opinion on my childs situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
THEY CHARGE YOU 10.00 JUST TO FILL OUT A FORM FOR YOUR KIDS SCHOOL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Efren Rodriguez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Hitesh Patel

31 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mackenzie Fritz

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jason Khamly

39 years experience

4.5 of 5