ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Efren Rodriguez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Efren Rodriguez?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Efren Rodriguez?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Best Pediatric

Ok, so i think Dr Rodriguez is such a great help, and also answers all my questions . I don't know why any one would even leave a bad review about him when he is such a great help and is VERY caring, i think he is an amazing pediatric! BUT i would agree with the front desk ladies can be rude, and unprofessional the way they greet you, but i can care less about them as long as my daughter receives great assistance from her pediatric

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Best Doctor.

Best staff ever, waiting time is not like the negative people below me are saying, im they were paid a couple of cents to post rude things about Dr. Efren , Dr Efren Rodriguez is one of the best pediatricians in orange county, always with accurate results, all my questions were answered, i would definitely recomend him to other patients and i will always do you're #1 Dr. Efren.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Besides The Long Wait We Had An Awful Experience Not Only With The Staff But With Dr. Rodriguez As Well. First Time There And Our Last!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

horrible clinic

dorctor is grate but the medical clinic is horrible. here are the resons 1, waiting time is always more than one hour 2.staff is very rude. no smile at all 3. contact the front desk is very hard. phone is always engadge. if you connect they put you on hold for more than half an hour. 4. they will cancell your appointment without any notice last week i had an appointment at 3.30 p.m. they took my baby in at 6.p.m. i have already change the clinic. never go again

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 1st, 2012

i like him

the wait time is horrible, but once you actually see the dr he listens and answers any questions you may have.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 25th, 2012

cool

im a patient at his clinic in anaheim. he is a great docter

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

Great physician!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

Never Again!!!

I would not recommend this physician to anyone. Aside from the staff being rude the Pediatric is very unprofessional. He did not answer any of my question, i came out of there more confused than when i went in. And disliked his smart comments he made when i gave him my opinion on my childs situation.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

THEY CHARGE YOU 10.00 JUST TO FILL OUT A FORM FOR YOUR KIDS SCHOOL

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Efren Rodriguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.

  • Dr. Margaret De Sa

    Pediatrics

    Anaheim, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (31)
    33
  • Dr. Samuel Kipper

    Radiology, Nuclear Medicine, Pediatrics

    Anaheim, CA 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. Hitesh Patel

    Pediatrics

    Anaheim, CA 0.40 mi

    31