advertisement
Pediatrician
27 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  •  
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 43 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 43 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Best Doctor. show details Best Doctor.
by Horacio Pichardo on May 6th, 2015

Best staff ever, waiting time is not like the negative people below me are saying, im they were paid a couple of cents to post rude things about Dr. Efren , Dr Efren Rodriguez is one of the best pediatricians in orange county, always with accurate results, all my questions were answered, i would definitely recomend him to other patients and i will always do you're #1 Dr. Efren.

by Alex on Jan 23rd, 2015

Besides The Long Wait We Had An Awful Experience Not Only With The Staff But With Dr. Rodriguez As Well. First Time There And Our Last!

  •  
horrible clinic show details horrible clinic
Feb 5th, 2013

dorctor is grate but the medical clinic is horrible. here are the resons 1, waiting time is always more than one hour 2.staff is very rude. no smile at all 3. contact the front desk is very hard. phone is always engadge. if you connect they put you on hold for more than half an hour. 4. they will cancell your appointment without any notice last week i had an appointment at 3.30 p.m. they took my baby in at 6.p.m. i have already change the clinic. never go again

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
i like him show details i like him
Aug 1st, 2012

the wait time is horrible, but once you actually see the dr he listens and answers any questions you may have.

  •  
cool show details cool
May 24th, 2012

im a patient at his clinic in anaheim. he is a great docter

Jan 10th, 2012

Great physician!

  •  
Never Again!!! show details Never Again!!!
by Chantel Lopez on Mar 14th, 2011

I would not recommend this physician to anyone. Aside from the staff being rude the Pediatric is very unprofessional. He did not answer any of my question, i came out of there more confused than when i went in. And disliked his smart comments he made when i gave him my opinion on my childs situation.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 25th, 2009

THEY CHARGE YOU 10.00 JUST TO FILL OUT A FORM FOR YOUR KIDS SCHOOL