ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Efstathios Tapazoglou Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Efstathios Tapazoglou?

Birth Control

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Efstathios Tapazoglou?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Highly Recommend

Dr. T and his staff are great. If it were not a travel issue, I wild still be going there. Very much appreciate the time and efforts for my care. Thank you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

My hematologist for some years now.

Wonderful doctor explains everything. Very kind. Super smart.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

CANCER TREATMENT

TERATMENT WAS NOT WORING AND STILL CONT. USING IT

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

The best doctor ever!

There should be more doctors like him, he is one of the best doctors I have ever been to, and I have seen several. I can honestly say I respect him greatly, he is kind, does not try to rush you in and out, really cares about you, go to every level he feels needed for you and then some, just to make sure he gets you the best form of treatment possible, is bedside manner is human kindness, and this means so much because this man treats you like your human, not like your just a number. I HIGHLY recommend him trust me you won't regret it, trust him he is well worth it!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

I have been with Dr. Tapazoglou since 2003 he Diagnosis was right and he removed my Tumor which was cancerous thank God he's my physician cause he saved my life I'm still with him and I couldn't be more happy with chemotherapy shots he take care of me Well I'm a happy patient

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2013

Nearly died!

Terrible experience! Doctor was condescending, very rude, and seemed to not really care about me. Almost terminated me!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2013

Great doctor.

Dr. T. is an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him. He is very caring, and knowledgeable.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

We found this doctor to be quite arrogant and abrupt. He seemed annoyed at our questions, which were only a few and important to us. I would not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

He explains medical problems in language you can understand. He is very patient answering questions and offers a detailed diagnosis.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 14th, 2010

His nurse (lisa) isn't friendly and doesn't wash hands in between patients. That is gross. I had no problem getting an appointment it was the full waiting room and the speed I was in and out of actually seening the doctor. Spend more time with me that is IF I come back to see you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2009

Just doesn't care!

One could be dying after a treatment and he would barely lift a finger to help you. At least that was my experience

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Efstathios Tapazoglou is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

  • Dr. Armando Madrazo

    Dr. Armando Madrazo

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Rana Bilbeisi

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Warren, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Lokesh Nagori

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Warren, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    14