Overall Review

4.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Perfect Labiaplasty
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Serrao took his time to really discuss what I wanted and what my expectations were. He by no means pressured me into any other procedures to get more money which was very comforting. He also is very personable. His work is amazing so much more than I expected. The staff is a perfect match, very caring and kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Serrao Rejuvenation Center
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A little over 9 weeks I had my Breast Augmentation done at the Serrao Rejuvenation Center. From the Consultation to my 6 Week Follow Up , it was a complete breeze. Dr. Serrao made sure to answer any questions or concerns that I might of had pre-operation as well as post-operation. I love that fact Dr. Serrao and his staff are very professional but still so personable at the same time. They make you feel more like Family rather than just a Patient. Dr. Serrao and his Staff make sure to have an understanding of your goal so that they may give you the proper feedback. I also love the fact that Dr. Serrao makes it his business to walk you out to your vehicle after recovery from your procedure. Simply amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so happy when I found out that Dr. Serrao did liposuction. He had done my hysterectomy back in 1998 and I was very happy with those results. So I knew that it was a no brainer when it came to him doing my liposuction. He and his staff are awesome. I couldn't be more happy with my results and I am only 8 weeks out!!! I would highly recommend him to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Excellent! He has been my physician for 14 years
An excellent and caring physican.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
Best Aesthetics clinique
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Serrao is a great Doctor who take time with his patients. Very caring ,professional & personable. I cannot say enough wonderful Things about Dr Serrao. Every person in that office went above and beyond what was expected of them. I would definitely go to Dr serrao again and would recommend him to anybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2013
Best Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Serrao is the most kind and sweet doctor I have ever known. His bedside manner is amazing, he spends so much time with each patient explaining everything in great detail. I have been a patient of his office and his medical spa for years and would never go to anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been wanting to do a tummy tuck for five years now. I have two children and other surgery's that really effected my tummy area. I really wanted to feel like myself again .I was really nervous about the whole procedure. I had many consultations but did not find a Doctor that I truly felt confident in. From the moment I met Dr.E.John Serrao I felt I was in the right place. The staff was amazing and he truly made me feel confident, comfortable, and I felt I could trust him and his staff 100%. I listened to everything I had to do to prepare for this surgery and they were with me every step of the way. They grew a wonderful and amazing relationship with me and I knew everything was going to be ok. Its been six weeks since my surgery and I feel great. They were there for me 100% at any time or any day that I had a concern, question or worrie. I thank you all so much for making this a easy recovery and experience. I truly recommend Dr.E.John Serrao and his professional staff to anyone and everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2013
Definitely a Five Star Doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Serrao's for 5 years now. I have never met a Doctor that gives their patients as much time and attention as Dr. Serrao does. He is compassionate and dedicated. He always makes sure I am well informed and I know all my options before I make an important decision regarding my health, and as a bonus he shows interest in what's going on with the rest of my life. With Dr. Serrao I am not only visiting a health care professional but also someone who truly cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
One of the very best doctors in town
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Serrao for many years and have referred my family and friends to him as well. He is very kind and knowledgable and has always made me feel comfortable, not only that but he delivered all my children and he actually gets joy out of bringing children into the world. I recommend Dr. Serrao hands down and he is the best doctor I have ever had. You don't find them like this anymore!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
A Good Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever been to! His office is comfortable and clean. His staff takes good care of you and is very kind. Your phone calls are always returned. I have been his patient for years and so have all of my friends and family - we love him! Comment by "Thank God he is no longer an OB" is probably the jealous competition or one of the bad staff members that he may have fired. Who knows -- I just know that I would never go to any other doctor in the area! He is a very kind man and an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
Best bedside manners
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Serrao has been my OB-GYN for 11 years. He is easy to talk to about any complaints, gives you all options available and what is the best solution. I trust his opinions as a surgeon for my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2010
THANK GOD HE IS AN OB!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Serrao is still practicing OB/GYN and thank God that he is because he took excellent care of me during a high risk pregnancy. Most of his employees have been with him for many years and have always been very kind. One newer employee was a little rude and she is not working at his office anymore. I trust Dr. Serrao with my life and would never go to any otherdoctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Egbert Serrao, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Neil Finkler

34 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kristin Jackson

19 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chensi Ouyang

5.0 of 5