ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ehab Michael Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ehab Michael?


34 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

#1

We have been with Dr. Michael since he opened his door! On Grand Blvd, NPR, FL. He is the best Dr. that you will ever want to take care of you! We have BRAGGED ABOUT HIM and will ALWAYS BRAG ABOUT HIM! I have all my family and friends go to him and I keep sending people to him! We consider him like family. Whenever we have needed him, NO MATTER WHAT, HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN RIGHT THERE FOR US! I could go on and on, well I think you got the message! And as for his Office help, well there again, the CREAM OF THE CROP! And his #1 girl, Tracy, well she is just the best you could ask for! We love them all especially our Dr. Michael!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Not only compassionate but smart and knowledgeable. Been a patient of his for over 20 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Best doc by far..I wasnt even for sure any existed any more.he is very patient and understanding...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Dr. Michael is very caring and a wonderful doctor. We came from California where the best doctors are and Dr. Michael is as great as they all are. My husband and I love him and trust him explicitly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

You don't matter

I have went to this doctor on and off for several years. I'm not one who is a hypochondriac and in the office every week or have my entire family seeing him. Maybe that's why he doesn't put you at a high priority when trying to get an appointment, even for something that's potentially life threatening. I called to get an emergency appointment and was told to go to the emergency room! Really? Why then do I have a Primary Care Physician? Why should I incur a huge hospital bill if it wasn't life threatening? I thought your doctor is supposed to check you and advise the best course of action. It's a shame when the Hippocratic oath gives way to the pursuit of money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 18th, 2014

doctor gives the feeling of being impatient if you don't understand him His attitude is not friendly. Most of the staff has taken on the same attitude most likely because of the way they are treated

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH DR MICHAEL AND HAVE BEEN HIS PATIENT FOR YEARS. . THE ONLY THING I DON'T LIKE IS HE HAS TOO MANY PATIENTS NOW AND SOMETIMES DOES'NT HAVE TIME FOR MY QUESTIONS . FEEL RUSHED!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

The Best

Most knowledgeable doctor I have ever encountered, understanding,caring,dedicated,patient, and listens to all concerns.The doctors staff are all wonderful efficient and very caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Best Doctor

My entire family see's Dr. Michael. and he asked about each one when I see him.I think he is great...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Great MD

He will take the time and steps necessary to figure out what is going on. He truly listens to what you're saying and doesn't minimize anything you say. I was blessed to have found him!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

Awesome Dr!!

I've seen many doctors in the past and I thank God that I found Dr. Michael. He takes his time with you and really listens to what you're saying. If he is not sure what is going on, he takes the steps necessary to find out. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. You will not be disappointed!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Arlene B -

Abolutely tops. Listens to you. A very nice person, very neat, professional and has a warm personality. He cares about you. He was on top of everything when I recently had to be hospitalized. Very helpful to ER doctor with records and pertinent information. Referrels to specialists, etc. excellent. More than 4 stars, beieve you me!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ehab Michael is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Port Richey, FL.

  • Sam Diasti

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL

    4.7
    (64)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sonia Read

    Dr. Sonia Read

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    New Port Richey, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    28
  • Dr. Luis Garcia

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    New Port Richey, FL 0.04 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    33