ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ehab Sharawy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ehab Sharawy?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Sharawy is the best OBGYN I've ever seen! He is extremely compassionate and honestly cares what is going on. He is not the easiest to get an appointment with, and you'll spend some time waiting once you get there however because he actually spends time discussing the treatment plan and options without rushing out of the room, that is what happens. He is worth waiting for!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Excellent Care

I've never experienced a more caring doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

I had my first appointment at Huntersville OBGYN. I thought that Dr. Sharawy was very helpful. He listened attentively when I described my complaint and spent time discussing his findings and my options. I didn't feel rushed at all. Excellent visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

Dr. Sharawy delivered my son 2 years ago and we are hoping he will delivery our next child in March. We LOVE him!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2009

Awful experience

I had a cervical procedure a few years ago. Dr. Sharawy was horrible. He spent no time with me and did not give me time to ask questions. When I did have a question he was half way out the door and gave me a general response and then closed the door. He was cold and a bit creepy. When I retuned for my check-up I asked for someone else. I got Dr. Dao Vuong. To be honest I don't have anything positive to say about her. I never went back and I never will.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ehab Sharawy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntersville, NC.

  • Dr. Benjamin Miles

    Dr. Benjamin Miles

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Huntersville, NC 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Cary Fishburne

    Dr. Cary Fishburne

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Huntersville, NC 0.01 mi

    22
  • Dr. William Porter

    Dr. William Porter

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Huntersville, NC 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (41)
    17