The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ehab Sharawy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ehab Sharawy?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Dr. Sharawy is the best OBGYN I've ever seen! He is extremely compassionate and honestly cares what is going on. He is not the easiest to get an appointment with, and you'll spend some time waiting once you get there however because he actually spends time discussing the treatment plan and options without rushing out of the room, that is what happens. He is worth waiting for!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on April 16th, 2015

I've never experienced a more caring doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2014

I had my first appointment at Huntersville OBGYN. I thought that Dr. Sharawy was very helpful. He listened attentively when I described my complaint and spent time discussing his findings and my options. I didn't feel rushed at all. Excellent visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2010

Dr. Sharawy delivered my son 2 years ago and we are hoping he will delivery our next child in March. We LOVE him!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful experience

Posted on November 30th, 2009

I had a cervical procedure a few years ago. Dr. Sharawy was horrible. He spent no time with me and did not give me time to ask questions. When I did have a question he was half way out the door and gave me a general response and then closed the door. He was cold and a bit creepy. When I retuned for my check-up I asked for someone else. I got Dr. Dao Vuong. To be honest I don't have anything positive to say about her. I never went back and I never will.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ehab Sharawy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntersville, NC.