ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eileen Gibbons Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eileen Gibbons?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Dr. Eileen Gibbons was THE BEST doctor I've ever been to. I've been seeing her for over 16 yrs. She always calls me back herself, rather than an RN, and keeps her patient load low just to have more time with patients. I was so sad when I heard she retired in May of this year (2017). My new MD is rushed as ever and I never feel understood. I wish she would come back!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Possible fraud with charging.

Posted on August 24th, 2017

This Doctor made me pay up front for services even though I had insurance and told me I would be reimbursed. My insurance paid her earlier this year and now it is the end of August and I have still yet to receive a reimbursement check. I am wondering if she does this often? I have called every week for two months only to be given one bs excuse after another. I reported her for medical malpractice today but they do not tend to get involved in billing issues unless fraud can be proven. So if anyone else has an issue please post.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

abortion services

Posted on December 8th, 2016

kind caring all around great experience

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Dr Gibbons is a blessing. I have never felt as comfortable and well-taken care of as I have under her care. I could not recommend her enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am surprised doctors like these exist in USA

Posted on September 18th, 2014

Whatever she does may not be a sin, but the way she does is definitely one. she leaves residue behind, letting patients end up in emergency weeks later...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

treated like a valuble person

Posted on October 13th, 2012

Dr Gibbons really cares about her patients as individuals. Never once did I feel rushed, or like I was "just another case". She really really cares. Its amazing to find someone like this these days. Shes awesome!

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing clinic!

Posted on January 15th, 2010

if you need this service come here! the clinic is clean and pretty and the staff were so helpful! i felt so comfortable after talking to the staff and doctor. i will send anyone i know to this clinic if they need this service.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eileen Gibbons is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.