Overall Review

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
wonderful care provider
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She collaborates with the parents, who know their kids best, to diagnose and decide on best treatment plan for my child. Willing to get assist of other physicians in office to collaborate on issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Fantastic physician!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jekot is absolutely fantastic and my children and I look forward to seeing her. She looks my children in the eye and speaks to them so they understand what she is doing. She is always very friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Jekot to anyone looking for an extremely knowledgeable, kind and compassionate pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Exceptional and compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jekot is so very compassionate....she put my very scared daughter at ease and spoke to both of us..not just to me! She also called us the next day to see how my daughter was doing...and it was her day off! She is a gem! Thank you Dr Jekot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
A Treasure!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family has been so blessed by Dr. Jekot! We started seeing her almost 20 years ago with our oldest of now seven children. She has always taken the time needed to determine what is going on with our children and truly listens to our concerns and questions. She will go the extra mile when needed and has helped us uncover many things with our children. We have two adopted children who were terrified of medical offices, and I knew that Dr. Jekot would make them feel comfortable and be able to work with them. She uncovered a genetic condition with them that our geneticist was amazed she caught! She is a one-of-a-kind doctor! More and more with medical professionals, you feel rushed and that you aren't heard---we have never felt this way with Dr. Jekot but the opposite. We hope is around for our grandchildren!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Amazing Doc!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jekot has been great with my son! Always extremely knowledgeable and asking questions. Genuinely cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Dr. Jekot cares about my kids as if they were her own. She doesn't get flustered by their antics, and always manages to calm them down and get them interested in their own checkups. She returns calls on her days off and is always attentive to my concerns. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very patient with my kids. Very thorough and takes time with us. Pleasant and friendly while doing a great job. My kids really like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Eileen is so thurough. I have never met a doctor more compassionate and intelligent. She really takes her time with her patients, and has you leave your visit with a complete plan of care. She diagnosed my child accurately more than once when other doctors told me it was a virus (which it was not). I definitely recommend her as a primary care provider. We are blessed to have found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Parent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I meet Dr. Jekot while I was still pregnant with my oldest daughter ( She just turned 18). I can not stress enough how much over the years Dr. Jekot has done for my kids. Stayed late when it was important, always smiles, very knowledgeable but most of all caring. She has went above and beyond on many occasions. This is echoed by many of my friends and kids classmates.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never enjoyed Dr. Jekot. At times when I have had a doctor other than her I enjoyed my visit more. She is also very out of touch with kids and does not understand how they work, which is a necessity for pediatricians. She is rude when we visit her, keeps us waiting, and seemingly has no boundaries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very down to earth-easy to talk to doctor that makes sure you don't leave without knowing everything you need to. Shes been my children's doctor and now my grandchildrens. I trust her advice and experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great listener, kind and compassionate-takes time, really experienced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eileen Jekot, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Neenah, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Cari Ullrich

21 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Branstetter

10 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Todd Mckenzie

16 years experience

4.1 of 5