ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eileen Korpi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eileen Korpi?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eileen Korpi?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 46 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Dr. Eileen is intelligent, caring, patient and an excellent diagnostician. She takes time to listen and doesn't rush you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Best internist on LI.

Dr. Eileen Korpi is the best internist there is. She hasaid a very personable manner while being highly efficient and thorough. Dr. Eileen Korpi has been my doctor for a good many years and she's always seen to my needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

RN

I had been a patient of Dr. Eileen Korpi since the opening of her practice. I first met her in the emergency room where we were both employed at that time. I saw first hand the depth of her knowledge and compassion for patients and families. I would have continued being a patient had it not been for the necessity of having to move to Arizona for health reasons. It has been 5 years of searching and I have not been able to even come close to finding a physician of her quality. I miss her greatly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Caring Good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

She is the most compassionate and caring dr I ever had!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Very knowledgeable

Dr. Eileen has always been accurate and caring. After 20 years with her, i wouldn't trust anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

excellent doctor and practice

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

Just an all around amazing, caring doctor. You really feel like you're her only patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

best doctor I've ever had..... I bring my entire family..... very validating ...terrific bedside manner...love her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

Just an amazing person and doctor. Her ability to provide an accurate diagnosis is a very special talant.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Excellent

Dr. Korpi was my Doctor for 16 years. And what a wonderful person also. Had to move and leave her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2010

wish all doctors were like this one

Dr. Eileen Korpi and her office staff are patient friendly. Her approach is professional. She asks questions and listens to the answers. She is a good diagnostician but will make appropriate referrals as needed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eileen Korpi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Sinai, NY.

  • Dr. Carl Korpi

    Dr. Carl Korpi

    Family Medicine

    Mount Sinai, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    33
  • Dr. Lea Tala

    Emergency Medicine, General Practice, Family Medicine

    Mount Sinai, NY 0.28 mi

    4.4
    (37)
    43
  • Dr. Gino Consigliere

    Dr. Gino Consigliere

    Family Medicine

    Port Jefferson Station, NY 0.76 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    46