Dr. Eileen Mueseler DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Greensburg, PA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Best-of-the-Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top of the line in every aspect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful person and care giver. I highly recommend this physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Best Doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is exceptional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
Doctor Mueseler
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Mueseler is absolutely the Best. Compasionate, covers all the bases and more than worth her weight in gold. Best Doctor I have ever had, and thats a lot of years and Doctors. I would trust Doctor Mueseler for every health care issue I have, or ever will have, without hesitation. If you searched a million years, you couldn't find a better Doctor-period.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
Updated info
Wait time
45 minutes
She has not been associated with this office since 2009, patient complaints were at an all time high.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
Awesome Experience!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole experience with this office has been positive from start to finish!The front office is outstanding. Polite and friendly not to mention highly efficient. (I wish we had more like her where I work!) She even knows me by name without ever signing in. That is something to be admired. The nurses are very experienced and thorough. They make you feel at ease. They answer any questions are willing to take time to get to know me. They get any refills or needs taken care of before I even see Dr. Mueseler.Dr. Mueseler is far above any doctor I have ever had. She listens and is very concerned. She has you call back to see if a treatment she gives is effective or not. She also is wonderful at following up. SHE even returns her own calls. You can reach her at any time because she is available to you. I love the fact that she is willing to pray with you. LOVE IT! Praise God for her! Thank you. Try this office. You will not be sorry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
Very good Dr
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spend time with you,listens to what you have to say .very careing and very concerned about your health.....would highly recommed her to anyone .......love her would not want another Dr ......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor, very personable and caring. Listens well to patients and takes an whole body approach to forms of treatments and care.

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eileen Mueseler, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensburg, PA.