ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eileen Niren Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eileen Niren?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eileen Niren?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Dr. Niren is the best....look no further. I searched so long to find the best dermatologist and she is the best in the area! I've seen others and they can't compare to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Very impressed with her staff and especially Dr. Niren. She explained every thing very clear and was very gentle with my procedure. This was my first appointment and I will continue to use her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Didnt listen to concerns - mis-diagnosed a melanoma

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

I believe I may have been on of her first patients in the Roswell/Alpharetta area--over 20 years ago. I have taken all my childen to see her as well. We all have always found her attention to detail, professionalism, and patient care to be excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

Long time patient very confident in this doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Niren for many years and have always been well taken care of and impressed with her professionalism, knowledge and care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

2.3 Rating

December 6th, 2014

3.7 Rating

December 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eileen Niren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alpharetta, GA.

  • Dr. Brent Taylor

    Dr. Brent Taylor

    Internal Medicine, Dermatology

    Alpharetta, GA 0.18 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Corinne Smith

    Dermatology

    Alpharetta, GA 0.37 mi

    4.1
    (39)
    23
  • Dr. Kenneth Ellner

    Dr. Kenneth Ellner

    Dermatology

    Alpharetta, GA 0.37 mi

    3.9
    (46)
    32