The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eileen Trokhan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eileen Trokhan?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eileen Trokhan?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Best Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Amazing

Really amazing doctor. There's a reason people line up to get into this office. The other doctors there are great too. This is the place to go.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

amazing

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 29th, 2013

Love her, but always a long wait

Dr Trokhan is fantastic. My only complaint is that there is always a long wait. I've waited an hour at times, and that's even getting there early.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

I love Dr. Trokhan! She is a great doctor and put's in the effort to build a doctor-patient relationship. She listens to what the patient has to talk about and prescribes medication based on the diagnosis and the patients' needs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Dr Trokhan is a caring person.During procedures she will always make sure you are not having too much discomfort.She is located in a beautiful office in Closter. The office staff is very nice as well.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

recommend to anyone

Great doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

This is the doctor I've been looking for

If you are looking for a great dermatologist, look no further. I can't believe it's taken me this long to find someone I can trust my kids with. And Dr. Trokhan is just the sweetest person around. I can't recommend her enough

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

The best of the best

I have never looked better in my life. I adore Dr Trokhan. Her bedside manner puts you instantly at ease. She really cares about you as a patient and as a person. Her staff is very loving. My daughter and I have found a gem right here in Closter.She is so up to date on all the latest anti ageing techniques. I no longer have to travel to NYC to find the best. We love her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2010

Excellent Dermatologist

What a great person! Dr Trokhan is really the best doctor I've ever seen. The office is beautiful, she is beautiful, and my results were beautiful. Overall great!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

Sincere Doctor

Dr. Trokhan is one of the most sincere Doctors I have ever been treated by. She spends the necessary time with you regardless of the number of patients in the waiting room, and she never fails to put a smile on your face when you walk in the door.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2009

Amazing

Honestly, I never thought I would say that visiting a doctor's office would be an amazing experience, but it was. Dr Trokhan is just such a beautiful and nice person, she helped me with a problem that had been misdiagnosed for years! I would recommend Dr Trokhan to everyone. She also did some cosmetic injections for me and my husband just loved it. Once you meet her you'll understand what I'm talking about. She's great!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eileen Trokhan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Closter, NJ.

  • Dr. Alan Andrews

    Dermatology

    Closter, NJ 0.59 mi

    3.6
    (17)
    45
  • Dr. Bonnie Koo

    Dr. Bonnie Koo

    Internal Medicine, Dermatology, Pathology

    Emerson, NJ 2.23 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Alexis Young

    Dr. Alexis Young

    Dermatology

    Emerson, NJ 2.37 mi

    3.6
    (27)
    9