Eileen Q Trokhan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Amazing
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really amazing doctor. There's a reason people line up to get into this office. The other doctors there are great too. This is the place to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 29th, 2013
Love her, but always a long wait
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Trokhan is fantastic. My only complaint is that there is always a long wait. I've waited an hour at times, and that's even getting there early.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Trokhan! She is a great doctor and put's in the effort to build a doctor-patient relationship. She listens to what the patient has to talk about and prescribes medication based on the diagnosis and the patients' needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Trokhan is a caring person.During procedures she will always make sure you are not having too much discomfort.She is located in a beautiful office in Closter. The office staff is very nice as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2012
recommend to anyone
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
This is the doctor I've been looking for
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a great dermatologist, look no further. I can't believe it's taken me this long to find someone I can trust my kids with. And Dr. Trokhan is just the sweetest person around. I can't recommend her enough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
The best of the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never looked better in my life. I adore Dr Trokhan. Her bedside manner puts you instantly at ease. She really cares about you as a patient and as a person. Her staff is very loving. My daughter and I have found a gem right here in Closter.She is so up to date on all the latest anti ageing techniques. I no longer have to travel to NYC to find the best. We love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2010
Excellent Dermatologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great person! Dr Trokhan is really the best doctor I've ever seen. The office is beautiful, she is beautiful, and my results were beautiful. Overall great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2010
Sincere Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trokhan is one of the most sincere Doctors I have ever been treated by. She spends the necessary time with you regardless of the number of patients in the waiting room, and she never fails to put a smile on your face when you walk in the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2009
Amazing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Honestly, I never thought I would say that visiting a doctor's office would be an amazing experience, but it was. Dr Trokhan is just such a beautiful and nice person, she helped me with a problem that had been misdiagnosed for years! I would recommend Dr Trokhan to everyone. She also did some cosmetic injections for me and my husband just loved it. Once you meet her you'll understand what I'm talking about. She's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No