The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Einat Manor Is this you?
  • 21
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Einat Manor?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Dr. Manor is a wonderful person, as well as doctor. She took her time to make sure I understood everything with the procedure she performed on me. Compassionate and supportive. I was so disappointed when I moved out of state. I wanted to take her with me! Plus, she didn't do Obstetrics! Miss her!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Clicked 4 stars by mistake. She deserve 10! This woman is amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

The best!

She is an amazing doctor and person. Relates directly to your problems and is extremely supportive and containing.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Terrible staff. Disrespectful and uncourteous. Excellent doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

RN

Dr. Manor is a patient and thorough doctor. she took her time to explain and discuss all the information in a manner and language (no jargon) that i c ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2009

Knowledgable and kind

Dr. Manor has great listening, bedside manners and follow-up. She is always courteous and professional. She is detailed and up front when explaining your treatment options and will answer any/all questions you have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Einat Manor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar Grove, NJ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Angie Lee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cedar Grove, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Jay Skelton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cedar Grove, NJ 1.46 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    62