Dr. Eitan Homa MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Petaluma, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Truly awesome doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I have ever encountered!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
personable and bright doctor who clearly is experienced and very knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2012
Very Competent Dermotologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Homa is very thorough while doing a full body scan. His years of experience can be quickly recognized by a patient. I highly recommend Dr. Homa and his Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
superb dermatologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dermatologist is a master of his craft. Spot on every time. Pun intended. But seriously, Dr. Homa is very very good at what he does. He is highly regarded and sought after for good reason.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
2 thumbs up !!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dermatologist is fabulous. Great clinical and surgical skills taking care of me and my family. A great eye for diagnosing difficult skin problems and understands the pros and cons of various treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
The best ever
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have Basal Nevus Syndrome and have been treated for lesions by many dermatologists over 30 years. None, I repeat NONE had the thoroughness, knowledge, compassion and depth of Dr Homa
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
exceptional dermatologist
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though he his not old he is like a wise old man. I wish more docs were like Dr. Homa - great clinician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2010
C.SANTEE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT DOCTOR, WONDERFUL PERSON.AFTER YEARS OF SEEING KAISER DOC'S MY SON'S ECZEMA IS MANAGEABLE. DR HOMA HAS BEEN VERY ACCESSIBLE WHEN PROBLEMS ARISE AND WE HAVE HAD MANY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2009
Exceptional dermatologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Homa seems to have found his calling in life as a dermatologist. He is very bright and seems to easily grasp the many nuances of being an excellent diagnostician and clinician.

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2008
Excellent dermatologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Homa is perhaps the best dermatologist in the Bay Area. Intelligent, experienced with a common sense approach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2008
bad choice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
after several $40.00 co-pays ,NO answers!!Not knowledgable when it comes to skin disorders,only tattoo removal.Insulting and usless doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eitan Homa, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Petaluma, CA.