ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eitan Homa Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eitan Homa?


16 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Truly awesome doctor!

One of the best doctors I have ever encountered!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

personable and bright doctor who clearly is experienced and very knowledgeable

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2012

Very Competent Dermotologist

Dr. Homa is very thorough while doing a full body scan. His years of experience can be quickly recognized by a patient. I highly recommend Dr. Homa and his Staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

superb dermatologist

This dermatologist is a master of his craft. Spot on every time. Pun intended. But seriously, Dr. Homa is very very good at what he does. He is highly regarded and sought after for good reason.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

2 thumbs up !!

This dermatologist is fabulous. Great clinical and surgical skills taking care of me and my family. A great eye for diagnosing difficult skin problems and understands the pros and cons of various treatment options.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

The best ever

I have Basal Nevus Syndrome and have been treated for lesions by many dermatologists over 30 years. None, I repeat NONE had the thoroughness, knowledge, compassion and depth of Dr Homa

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

exceptional dermatologist

Even though he his not old he is like a wise old man. I wish more docs were like Dr. Homa - great clinician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

C.SANTEE

GREAT DOCTOR, WONDERFUL PERSON.AFTER YEARS OF SEEING KAISER DOC'S MY SON'S ECZEMA IS MANAGEABLE. DR HOMA HAS BEEN VERY ACCESSIBLE WHEN PROBLEMS ARISE AND WE HAVE HAD MANY.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2009

Exceptional dermatologist

Dr. Homa seems to have found his calling in life as a dermatologist. He is very bright and seems to easily grasp the many nuances of being an excellent diagnostician and clinician .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2008

Excellent dermatologist

Dr. Homa is perhaps the best dermatologist in the Bay Area. Intelligent, experienced with a common sense approach.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2008

bad choice

after several $40.00 co-pays ,NO answers!!Not knowledgable when it comes to skin disorders,only tattoo removal.Insulting and usless doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eitan Homa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hercules, CA.

  • Dr. Bertha Lin

    Dr. Bertha Lin

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Hercules, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Jennifer Krasnoff

    Dr. Jennifer Krasnoff

    Dermatology

    Hercules, CA 0 mi

    3.5
    (10)
    25
  • Dr. Bernard Gadwood Jr

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Pinole, CA 2.08 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    49