ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eiza Ching Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eiza Ching?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

EXCELLENT!

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Love her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Dr. Ching herself is professional when face to face. After you leave the exam room follow up is awful! The supporting staff is AWFUL! When I called for test results they were unfriendly, unhelpful and just wanted to get me off the phone. This has been my experience every time I call. I believe I am entitled to my lab results as well as timely follow up of procedures or further testing. When Dr. Ching returned my phone call she explained to me that my expectations for quality health care were unreasonable for her type of practice. She explained that they focus on volume, quantity and not quality of health care. I will not apologize for expecting my lab results nor will I apologize for wanting a high level of care. She told me that we would be best served at a smaller office. This place is run like a puppy mill and any doctor that focuses on quantity rather than quality of their care should rethink their profession.

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very unprofessional healthcare provider

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Doctor Ching saw my child for less then 5 minutes. She did not want to listen to my concerns or my belief of what was causing my child's allergic reactions. I spent over $900 on the office visit and allergy test and found many allergic reaction as I suspected we would. The doctor then had the nurse hand us the results without a thorough explanation, which is unacceptable as well as unprofessional. Also I received my child's medical records and what was entered was opinionated, unprofessional, and laced with innuendo's and distasteful undertones associated with my concerns. I have since changed Allergist and will not return. I do not recommend this provider and will not do business again with Arizona Asthma and Allergy Institute. BTW: I currently work (for the last 7 years) in a large Hospital and work with providers and patients on a daily basis.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

67 year old male patient

Posted on October 4th, 2014

After suffering for appx 6 weeks from sinus infection, fatigue and lack of sleep Dr. Ching had my symptoms disappearing 2 days after my visit. I had previously been treated with 3 different types of antibiotics & steroids with no relief. I only wish I had contacted her first.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor I have ever been to!

Posted on November 14th, 2011

Dr. Ching is absolutely the best! She explains things, why she does or does not do something. She tells the patient the value of having a test or procedure. She also looked at all my medications from several specialist and discussed it with me to be sure that there were not too many side effects. I have had chronic health issues for over 10 years only part of which is asthma & allergies, so I have been to many doctors and highly recommend Dr. Ching for anyone with an immune system concern. She explored additional immunology issues for me and when none of the other specialists I saw thought of it, she suggested I have a sleep study since I was so fatigued. Turns out she was on the right track and now I have a sleep specialist too. She started me on allergy shots which I found to be quite helpful, I could tell the difference after about a month. Fewer sinus infections, I was not stuffed up all the time, definitely an improvement. The only reason I am a former patient is because I moved.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eiza Ching is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.