Dr. El-Hadi Mouderres MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Sacramento, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found his office to be quite and very peaceful. Dr. Mouderres is kind, considerate and listens. He orders tests appropriately in order to find an accurate diagnosis. He doesn't us PAs to help him, which is important to me. He does not like to prescribe narcotics if deemed inappropriate, which is nice. Office is clean, really nice staff, easy parking and easy find his office. I recommend him highly. Prompt schedule, takes his time listening, never felt rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had called to make an appointment with the office, wait originally was a week then they had called me back and got me in the next day. Doctor was great, office staff was nice also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, very Professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Appointments are on time and staff is very caring and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Finally a good doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank god I finally found this doctor! Super friendly, actually listens to you and works with you by letting you know your options with different treatments. The staff is also super sweet. Overall a great environment that makes you feel happy and in good hands! 10 stars!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor. takes time with finding out what is going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this dr hes amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Thank you!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been bounced around by my GP for over a year. Once I was referred to Dr.Mouderres he was able to pinpoint the what & why of my pain. He has a great bedside manor and talks to you, not at you. His staff are a ten plus.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor you could ever go to. Super friendly, knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
quack
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He didnt take bp, weight, no blood work regarding new meds, nothing.

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was rude and very intimidating. I walked out after being verbally abused. I was frightened by him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am waiting on my test results. I was told it will be sent to my PP. After my visit I found there is no report. Kind of disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. El-Hadi Mouderres, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.