Dr. El-Hadi Mouderres MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, very Professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Appointments are on time and staff is very caring and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Finally a good doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank god I finally found this doctor! Super friendly, actually listens to you and works with you by letting you know your options with different treatments. The staff is also super sweet. Overall a great environment that makes you feel happy and in good hands! 10 stars!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor. takes time with finding out what is going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this dr hes amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Thank you!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been bounced around by my GP for over a year. Once I was referred to Dr.Mouderres he was able to pinpoint the what & why of my pain. He has a great bedside manor and talks to you, not at you. His staff are a ten plus.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor you could ever go to. Super friendly, knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
quack
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He didnt take bp, weight, no blood work regarding new meds, nothing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was rude and very intimidating. I walked out after being verbally abused. I was frightened by him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am waiting on my test results. I was told it will be sent to my PP. After my visit I found there is no report. Kind of disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Next please
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Front end service sucks!!! Receptionist needs COMMASION WIRH CARE !! Back end service EXCELLENT!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Very Sick Granddaughter
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was at urgent care last night with my granddaughter she has a migraine/ vomiting they gave her all that a urgent care can offer called Dr. Mouderres office to Se if there was any chance I could bring her in sooner than her appointment on the 9th mind you today is the 3rd and was told my best option would be to keep my appointment on the ninth and to go to ER if I thought she needed anything before then! Disgusted with the whole situation we are all just a number and appointment in this world they don't care about the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. El-Hadi Mouderres, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Nidal Khalili

24 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. I-Hung Chen

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

J Zil

be the first to rate this Doctor