ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. El-Hadi Mouderres Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. El-Hadi Mouderres?

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. El-Hadi Mouderres?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 49 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Great Doctor

I found his office to be quite and very peaceful. Dr. Mouderres is kind, considerate and listens. He orders tests appropriately in order to find an accurate diagnosis. He doesn't us PAs to help him, which is important to me. He does not like to prescribe narcotics if deemed inappropriate, which is nice. Office is clean, really nice staff, easy parking and easy find his office. I recommend him highly. Prompt schedule, takes his time listening, never felt rushed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

I had called to make an appointment with the office, wait originally was a week then they had called me back and got me in the next day. Doctor was great, office staff was nice also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Excellent, very Professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Wonderful doctor. Appointments are on time and staff is very caring and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Finally a good doctor!

Thank god I finally found this doctor! Super friendly, actually listens to you and works with you by letting you know your options with different treatments. The staff is also super sweet. Overall a great environment that makes you feel happy and in good hands! 10 stars!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

excellent doctor. takes time with finding out what is going on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Love this dr hes amazing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Thank you!

I have been bounced around by my GP for over a year. Once I was referred to Dr.Mouderres he was able to pinpoint the what & why of my pain. He has a great bedside manor and talks to you, not at you. His staff are a ten plus.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Best doctor you could ever go to. Super friendly, knows his stuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

quack

He didnt take bp, weight, no blood work regarding new meds, nothing.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

This doctor was rude and very intimidating. I walked out after being verbally abused. I was frightened by him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

I am waiting on my test results. I was told it will be sent to my PP. After my visit I found there is no report. Kind of disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. El-Hadi Mouderres is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Nidal Khalili

    Dr. Nidal Khalili

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Sacramento, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (70)
    25
  • Dr. J Zil

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sacramento, CA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. Peter Knudsen

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sacramento, CA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8