Dr. Eladio Dieguez MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Ocala, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    22%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Like Dr. Staff not so much
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife has been waiting on a referral for a heart Dr. For 2 months. And I have been waiting on referral for orthopedic Dr for 2 weeks and when I call to ask the girl got an attitude and said they do them in the order the Dr gave them. So does this mean I have 2 months to wait
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Rude Office Managr And Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office Manager is very rude and un professional pweson also she screams and likes to argue with patients. She should not be working as a office manager at all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband came early to an appointment, and the office manager greet him with: you know you are too early to your appointment. Instead of a friendly good afternoon "Mr." . He then said, k I come back later. Try to call back to speak with the office manager, and let her know she was rude. Instead of apologizing she kept arguing, until he said k, I will have to speak to the doctor, and then she hanged off the phone. 3 days later he received a letter been discharged from the office. Unfortunate, Dr Dieguez have an unprofessional manager.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
His nurse ordered the wrong test and then admitted the mistake to my husband and myself. When the dr. asked why I didn't have the test done he requested, we told him what the nurse said. He talked to her, then told me, "He had other patients to take care of and walked out of the office". We paid for the wrong tests, did not get an apology, and then found another doctor. I did not pay for that office call and would never step foot in his office again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2010
Good Dr.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Dieguez. He has been a very big help to me with my very complicated conditions and has referred me to other specialists who have helped also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2010
Very professional and caring
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with Dr. Dieguez's professionalism and his caring attitude. He listens and pays attention to what a patient says. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Is very good Doctor very professional and dedicated to the pacients.

3.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eladio Dieguez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.