The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eladio Dieguez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eladio Dieguez?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eladio Dieguez?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Like Dr. Staff not so much

My wife has been waiting on a referral for a heart Dr. For 2 months. And I have been waiting on referral for orthopedic Dr for 2 weeks and when I call to ask the girl got an attitude and said they do them in the order the Dr gave them. So does this mean I have 2 months to wait

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Rude Office Managr And Staff

Office Manager is very rude and un professional pweson also she screams and likes to argue with patients. She should not be working as a office manager at all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

My husband came early to an appointment, and the office manager greet him with: you know you are too early to your appointment. Instead of a friendly good afternoon "Mr." . He then said, k I come back later. Try to call back to speak with the office manager, and let her know she was rude. Instead of apologizing she kept arguing, until he said k, I will have to speak to the doctor, and then she hanged off the phone. 3 days later he received a letter been discharged from the office. Unfortunate, Dr Dieguez have an unprofessional manager.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

His nurse ordered the wrong test and then admitted the mistake to my husband and myself. When the dr. asked why I didn't have the test done he requested, we told him what the nurse said. He talked to her, then told me, "He had other patients to take care of and walked out of the office". We paid for the wrong tests, did not get an apology, and then found another doctor. I did not pay for that office call and would never step foot in his office again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

Good Dr.

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Dieguez. He has been a very big help to me with my very complicated conditions and has referred me to other specialists who have helped also.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

Very professional and caring

I am very pleased with Dr. Dieguez's professionalism and his caring attitude. He listens and pays attention to what a patient says. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2009

Is very good Doctor very professional and dedicated to the pacients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eladio Dieguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

  • Dr. Sai Atluri

    Dr. Sai Atluri

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Ocala, FL 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Frank Paiano

    Dr. Frank Paiano

    Internal Medicine

    Ocala, FL 0.19 mi

    3.6
    (44)
    16
  • Dr. Gopinath Sunil

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Ocala, FL 0.73 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    30