Dr. Elahe Sagart MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Newport Beach, CA

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not 5.0 Rating (correcting rating associated with 2014 QME examination).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude and disrespectful towards patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the worst. Specially if you are a woman do t ever sees her she is full of complexe and jealousy and misinterpretation. You don't want ruin your life and dignity by seeing her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2014
She is a public danger for family counseling. She judges you on the very first day and takes no responsibility for her acts . She is not reliable at all and has no experience what so ever. All she finds to say is that you are lucky you didn't commit suicide yet. She made me suffer the most some one could suffer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2014
Beware of choosing this physician as QME Panelist in Psychiatry
I would not recommend her for purpose of completing a QME Qualified Medical Examination. Please read other website reviews before making a decision to utilize this physician. This doctor is listed with State of California to complete QME's in certain demographics where she does not practice. For sale of acquiring business via Panay selection process. It would be worth researching her reviews to ascertain their experiences with her. Her medical methology and medical rationale has proven to be very questionable?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
thankful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is not only a great doctor but also a great human.she helped me a lot finding my way,being successful and having better life.just want to say thank you to her and I absolutely recommend her to all of you.have a great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 13th, 2013
a street kid arrested gets out 3 years from now to commit more crime
Wait time
5 minutes
iranian dr at a homeless outreach where im expected to be a skidrow bum with a nugget of crack rolling out of my hand while i snooze. i wasnt suprised by 911 human and basic rights id love to see the dictators of the world seize controll of meth and smoke it on tv while they drive and work being faithfull and philosophical. while simple america reflects on custard and benedict arnold. she prescribed haldol decante thorizine prozac or geodone like her replacements. she was a confident dignatary who answered the call of the golden monkey and great satan. As a gorrilla she captured americas resources and made things available. I lost allot of weight exhirlating walks how ever tradgedy struck im a master manager and union consrtuction apprentice i can handle the wheel while mom un locks her phone. If she needs a refferal contact amelco mechanical a iranian union construction company no doubt excellent work on cocaine and high quality meth. i ate out of the trash i was abandon by all people i needed a champion and a hero not a big shot teacher.now im a crawdad a fresh water crab spining good about my mastery of meth and simple motivation and smoother. I wrote everything off .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
psycotic homeless or victems relief
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
if you want to lay in bed all day GAIN 100LB MASTERBATE ONE CHANNEL OF tv no ineternet access on acocktail of medication with a norwalk sheriff testimoney friendly drop site she is for you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Phone number
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I looked up this Doctor online today and tried to contact the office to make an appointment for my daughter. I was unable to do so because the number listed "has been disconnected". There was no additional information. I will no longer try to contact this Doctor's office as this is not a good sign.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 9th, 2014

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elahe Sagart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.