advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  •  
Total Ratings

17

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 31 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 31 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
by Darlene Gist on Mar 13th, 2015

Very rude and disrespectful towards patient.

Feb 10th, 2015

She is the worst. Specially if you are a woman do t ever sees her she is full of complexe and jealousy and misinterpretation. You don't want ruin your life and dignity by seeing her.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 28th, 2014

She is a public danger for family counseling. She judges you on the very first day and takes no responsibility for her acts . She is not reliable at all and has no experience what so ever. All she finds to say is that you are lucky you didn't commit suicide yet. She made me suffer the most some one could suffer.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Beware of choosing this physician as QME Panelist in Psychiatry show details Beware of choosing this physician as QME Panelist in Psychiatry
by Darlene Gist on Sep 21st, 2014

I would not recommend her for purpose of completing a QME Qualified Medical Examination. Please read other website reviews before making a decision to utilize this physician. This doctor is listed with State of California to complete QME's in certain demographics where she does not practice. For sale of acquiring business via Panay selection process. It would be worth researching her reviews to ascertain their experiences with her. Her medical methology and medical rationale has proven to be very questionable?

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
thankful show details thankful
by Ellie on Aug 8th, 2013

She is not only a great doctor but also a great human.she helped me a lot finding my way,being successful and having better life.just want to say thank you to her and I absolutely recommend her to all of you.have a great experience

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
a street kid arrested gets out 3 years from now to commit more crime show details a street kid arrested gets out 3 years from now to commit more crime
by big john studd on Apr 13th, 2013

iranian dr at a homeless outreach where im expected to be a skidrow bum with a nugget of crack rolling out of my hand while i snooze. i wasnt suprised by 911 human and basic rights id love to see the dictators of the world seize controll of meth and smoke it on tv while they drive and work being faithfull and philosophical. while simple america reflects on custard and benedict arnold. she prescribed haldol decante thorizine prozac or geodone like her replacements. she was a confident dignatary who answered the call of the golden monkey and great satan. As a gorrilla she captured americas resources and made things available. I lost allot of weight exhirlating walks how ever tradgedy struck im a master manager and union consrtuction apprentice i can handle the wheel while mom un locks her phone. If she needs a refferal contact amelco mechanical a iranian union construction company no doubt excellent work on cocaine and high quality meth. i ate out of the trash i was abandon by all people i needed a champion and a hero not a big shot teacher.now im a crawdad a fresh water crab spining good about my mastery of meth and simple motivation and smoother. I wrote everything off .

  •  
psycotic homeless or victems relief show details psycotic homeless or victems relief
Oct 11th, 2012

if you want to lay in bed all day GAIN 100LB MASTERBATE ONE CHANNEL OF tv no ineternet access on acocktail of medication with a norwalk sheriff testimoney friendly drop site she is for you

  •  
Phone number show details Phone number
Oct 19th, 2009

I looked up this Doctor online today and tried to contact the office to make an appointment for my daughter. I was unable to do so because the number listed "has been disconnected". There was no additional information. I will no longer try to contact this Doctor's office as this is not a good sign.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse