ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elahe Sagart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elahe Sagart?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elahe Sagart?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

Not 5.0 Rating (correcting rating associated with 2014 QME examination).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Very rude and disrespectful towards patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

She is the worst. Specially if you are a woman do t ever sees her she is full of complexe and jealousy and misinterpretation. You don't want ruin your life and dignity by seeing her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

She is a public danger for family counseling. She judges you on the very first day and takes no responsibility for her acts . She is not reliable at all and has no experience what so ever. All she finds to say is that you are lucky you didn't commit suicide yet. She made me suffer the most some one could suffer.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

Beware of choosing this physician as QME Panelist in Psychiatry

I would not recommend her for purpose of completing a QME Qualified Medical Examination. Please read other website reviews before making a decision to utilize this physician. This doctor is listed with State of California to complete QME's in certain demographics where she does not practice. For sale of acquiring business via Panay selection process. It would be worth researching her reviews to ascertain their experiences with her. Her medical methology and medical rationale has proven to be very questionable?

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

thankful

She is not only a great doctor but also a great human.she helped me a lot finding my way,being successful and having better life.just want to say thank you to her and I absolutely recommend her to all of you.have a great experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

psycotic homeless or victems relief

if you want to lay in bed all day GAIN 100LB MASTERBATE ONE CHANNEL OF tv no ineternet access on acocktail of medication with a norwalk sheriff testimoney friendly drop site she is for you

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

Phone number

I looked up this Doctor online today and tried to contact the office to make an appointment for my daughter. I was unable to do so because the number listed "has been disconnected". There was no additional information. I will no longer try to contact this Doctor's office as this is not a good sign.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elahe Sagart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Julie Oldroyd

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Newport Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. Dan Tzuang

    Dr. Dan Tzuang

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Newport Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    11
  • Dr. Kenneth Sokolski

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Newport Beach, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    33