ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elaine Constantz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
23.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elaine Constantz?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2016

The kindest most concerned doctor ever!

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Plan to wait an hour +

Posted on June 12th, 2013

DO NOT go here! After a positive experience on my first appointment, I have been highly disappointed by this office. The staff has no idea how to make an appointment! One appointment I made was never scheduled in their books and I showed up with no appointment and they couldn't see me that day. Then today I just waited AN HOUR (yes, I'm lame and waited THAT LONG before leaving) past my appointment time and STILL wasn't seen. I don't have time for that...got a refund and now it's time to find a new doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst visit to a doctor's office ever!

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Did not see Dr. Constanz - was seen by a young doctor who had been working for her a year. Treated like a slab of beef by both her and the woman who handled my ekg and other tests. The only person whow as professional was the person who drew my blood. Definitely will not return to this office!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Alan

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

I had a physical scheduled for 2pm. This was to be my first appt with the Doctor. After waiting 50 minutes I left. I could hear the Doctor in the next exam room talking with another patient. If there had been a medical emergency I could understand the wait but there was no emergency. Once I left the exam room I informed the techs that I was leaving. As soon as I was out the front door one of techs came out and said the Doctor was ready. To late.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Constantz is a rare find

Posted on July 21st, 2011

Incredibly thorough, very caring and genuine. She is the antithesis of an HMO doctor, spends a lot of time with her patients and wants to get to the root of any problem you might be having. I've only met one other doctor in my lifetime that was as good as Dr. Constantz.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elaine Constantz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.