ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elaine Habig Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elaine Habig?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Outstanding Care

I have been a patient for many years and have always received excellent care, both from Dr. Habig and the staff. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Outstanding doctor - has been my doc for over 20 years Takes all the time I need and has always fixed/ treated my illness and maintained good preventative care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Great doc

My wait time is long but she spent a lot of time with me as well which did put her behind for seeing the next patient but she spends the time needed with everyone in order to get what you need. Her staff was very professional and knowledgeable. The recieptionist and nurses were friendly and are very caring. Over-all I love this doc and her nurse practitoiner as well as the staff! Highly recommend!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

would not recommend this dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Very Disappointed!

Always make sure you bring lunch and a pillow and blanket for a nap becuse your in for a very long wait time...always over an hour wait time,sometimes much longer, and this has been going on for a very long time with our family. Also, Dr. Habig can be vague and aloof when it comes to health issues.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

overall poor rating

The wait in her office has been 1 to 2 hours every visit.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elaine Habig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.

  • Dr. Amy Herman

    Dr. Amy Herman

    Internal Medicine

    Carmel, IN 0.65 mi

    4.4
    (31)
    13
  • Dr. Larissa Day Walz

    Internal Medicine

    Carmel, IN 0.65 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Elaine White

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Carmel, IN 0.65 mi