Dr. Elaine Lim MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Towson, MD

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.7)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a great doctor! Just don't like her secretaries. Can be rude. I have made an appointment to be seen on a certain day and I even called the next day to confirm it. And when I came in on that particular day they said I'm not on the schedule !!! This has happened to me twice. They should fix their scheduling system. It can be really frustrating .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Horrible office staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At 34 weeks I left Dr. Elaine Lim. The office staff is completely unprofessional. I was completely unsatisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Elaine Lim is the sweetest person you could ever meet. She's very caring and concerned.You would just love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend her, she is great! Makes you feel comfortable, is on top of everything and remembers you like you are her only patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Good practitioner
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great in the office. The staff unfortunately, needs to get messages to her, and do better at the demeanor displayed in office. I've been trying to reach her for a followup discussion she initiated, but to no avail - its been 3 weeks of my trying to get her. no call back as of yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elaine Lim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.