ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elaine Lim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elaine Lim?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

She is a great doctor! Just don't like her secretaries. Can be rude. I have made an appointment to be seen on a certain day and I even called the next day to confirm it. And when I came in on that particular day they said I'm not on the schedule !!! This has happened to me twice. They should fix their scheduling system. It can be really frustrating .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Horrible office staff

At 34 weeks I left Dr. Elaine Lim. The office staff is completely unprofessional. I was completely unsatisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

Dr.Elaine Lim is the sweetest person you could ever meet. She's very caring and concerned.You would just love her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Highly recommend her, she is great! Makes you feel comfortable, is on top of everything and remembers you like you are her only patient!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Good practitioner

She is great in the office. The staff unfortunately, needs to get messages to her, and do better at the demeanor displayed in office. I've been trying to reach her for a followup discussion she initiated, but to no avail - its been 3 weeks of my trying to get her. no call back as of yet.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elaine Lim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.

  • Dr. Basharat Aziz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Towson, MD 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    48
  • Dr. Monica Buescher

    Dr. Monica Buescher

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Towson, MD 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    34
  • Dr. Mary Facciolo

    Dr. Mary Facciolo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Towson, MD 0 mi

    4.5
    (34)
    38