ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elaine Timm Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 31
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elaine Timm?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

I really love the ten approach of this facility. Dr. Timm has beyen incredible in organizing my care for sleep, Botox and infusion treatment plan with Dr. Sorin, Dr. Freeman and Victoria. I am in a much better place.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Dr. Timm is a very diligent and practical headache physician. I was sent to her by my OBGYN for migraines during my period. Dr. Timm found that I was at high risk for blood clots and immediately discontinued my birth control pills and started me on a regimen magnesium supplement with folbec acid. Also noted I did not absorb my abortive medication very well. She told me to remove my cat from the bedroom at night (very resistant), but I feel great now I have new migraine medication that works

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love This Doctor

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Dr. Timm is simply great. I can definitely be difficult. Especially because of my pregnancy She has great insight on the cause of headaches and a practical approach.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Menstrual Migraine

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Excellent results. Suffered with what everybody thought to migraine headaches associated with my menses. Dr. Timm found I have severe sleep issues as well, doing amazingly well after 3 months good to be whole again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Dr. Timm was very professional. Sht listens well. I truly felt she was a partner with me in my health

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bye Felicia!

Posted on July 24th, 2016

Doctor Timm, Thank you for all the great years of care for me and my Family. You will be missed! :-( Good luck in the migraine specially world

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Very thorough. Very good experience

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2013

Dr. Tim is very efficient & a dedicated doc. I recently had an appt with DR.Tim, Indeed she s the first doc we consulted for the family medicine. After an appt, I had couple of clarifications & doubts, hence i called her around 5.pm she was with the patient tat time. I passed my msg to the staff, and in a immediate response her nurse contacted me around 6.30 pm & she got the details . Then next day Dr. Tim called me & clearly clarified my doubts. This really shows her caring towards the patient's health. Amazing staff's, doc , nurse & had a comfort feeling. I would strongly recommend her to friends

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2010

Great Doctor, o used to see Dr. Medwedeff for years, Now I have switched my whole family

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on November 9th, 2009

She is great, very efficient and caring very well newirked got me in with the specialist after a quick phone call. She is very thorough. Sent my whole family and would recommend to yours

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elaine Timm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.