ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elaine Wan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elaine Wan?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Best doctor

I had my purposely transferred my family member to see her and she took of his heart arrhythmia immediately

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

I was pregnant with my first child with heart rhythm issue and she took care of me throughout my pregnancy. My baby and I did very well. thanks to her.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

She is the best doctor I have ever had. She took the time to explain everything and diagnosed me with a condition all my other doctors had missed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

The Best!

Dr. Wan made a diagnosis that had been missed for over 5 years. After I experienced a complication during a procedure attempting to fix the problem (unforeseeable and not AT ALL her fault or related) she was amazing about follow up and I have had absolute trust in her. The procedure had to be stopped so I am now managed medically by Dr. Wan and that too has drastically improved my quality of life. She works well with all of my other specialists and is always available when I have a question. In short, she is a great provider and I totally trust her!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

Absolutely the best !

She calls back right away and spends time on the phone with a lot of patience. No one does that no more. She's fantastic and helped me feel bmuch better.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

I am so thankful for Dr. Wan. She is a responsible, accountable lady doctor. She takes time to hear what I have to say. My mom and I both see her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Dr. Wan was professional, kind and extremely friendly. She did a wonderful job with my defibrillator. My family and friends tell me it is barely noticeable. I definitely recommend her

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

She saved my life. Definitely recommend her. Answers call and spends time to talk.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

Excellent doctor!

Dr. Wan was such a pleasure to have as my doctor. She did a great job putting in my pacemaker and the scar was very small and no one even knows I have one in because the wound is very flat. She made sure I was comfortable during the entire procedure and I experienced ABSOLUTELY NO PAIN. She guided me every step of the way to make sure I was never anxious. Thanks Dr. Wan!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

Dr. Wan is compassionate and demonstrates patience. She spent time to understand my health issues and was friendly, extremely approachable. She shows sensitivity towards women's issues. She cured my rhythm issue! I wish more doctors were like her. Thanks Dr. Wan!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elaine Wan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Runsheng Wang

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Elana Bernstein

    Dr. Elana Bernstein

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Anne Taylor

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40