ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elan Reisin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elan Reisin?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elan Reisin?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

horrible , uneven brow lift

Very bad experience, This Dr left me with noticeable dissymmetry on my eyebrows. My tummy tuck surgery had rough , uneven scars. Wish I would have never had any business with them.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Overall great experience!

Dr Reisin is a talented surgeon with a great bedside manner. He made me feel very comfortable.He also gave me a price cut from the original quote to meet my budget. Highly recommended!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Forever Grateful

Dr. Reisin is the most brilliant and talented surgeon!I struggled for over 15 years with several breast augmentations with horrible results.Dr. Reisin took his time with me to understand my body and complications.His staff is very caring with top notch professionalism. I am forever grateful to Dr. Reisin!I love my result!! I recommend Dr. Reisin 1000%!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2011

He explained everything thoroughly to me. His office staff seemed a little unorganized but they were all courteous and helpful.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2010

Gemini A. Patterson-Stubbs

Dr. Elan Reisin is an excellent Surgeon. I am overly pleased with my results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

Reyna

I just had breat implants done by Dr. Reisin and i was completely satisfied with the treatment that I got and most of all my results. I love my new look, Thank you Dr. Reisin

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2009

lip Augmentation
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elan Reisin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.

  • Dr. Andrew Lofman

    Dr. Andrew Lofman

    Plastic Surgery

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (35)
    18
  • Dr. Ellen Ozolins

    Plastic Surgery, Head and Neck Surgery

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    3.9
    (25)
    18
  • Dr. David Seel

    Dr. David Seel

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Novi, MI 1.31 mi

    4.9
    (34)
    21