Dr. Elan Reisin MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Novi, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did a facelift on me and I developed skin -flap necrosis on both sides of my face. I have never been a smoker, but Dr. Reisin tried to blame it on me. He said I did a lot of bleeding. Your going to bleed a lot when the surgery is done wrong. Very uncaring also. Within a week after my surgery he went to Acapulco, Mexico. I was in desperate shape (check on Realself post, Help2012), yet he didn't treat me or refer me to another doctor. It was a terrible experience that left me scared physically and emotionally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2013
Overall great experience!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Reisin is a talented surgeon with a great bedside manner. He made me feel very comfortable.He also gave me a price cut from the original quote to meet my budget. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Forever Grateful
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reisin is the most brilliant and talented surgeon!I struggled for over 15 years with several breast augmentations with horrible results.Dr. Reisin took his time with me to understand my body and complications.His staff is very caring with top notch professionalism. I am forever grateful to Dr. Reisin!I love my result!! I recommend Dr. Reisin 1000%!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2011
He explained everything thoroughly to me. His office staff seemed a little unorganized but they were all courteous and helpful.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2010
Gemini A. Patterson-Stubbs
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Elan Reisin is an excellent Surgeon. I am overly pleased with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2009
Reyna
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had breat implants done by Dr. Reisin and i was completely satisfied with the treatment that I got and most of all my results. I love my new look, Thank you Dr. Reisin
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2009
lip Augmentation
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016

4.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elan Reisin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.