The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Elana Kripke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Elana Kripke?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Elana Kripke?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

What a physician should be--smart, experienced, skilled, caring, compassionate, infinitely kind, professional and humble. It is a privilege to be her patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

I love Dr. Kripke!

Dr. Kripke, her partner, and her staff are the most wonderful medical team I've ever dealt with in my life. Dr. Kripke spends a lot of time with me, listening intently to my concerns and always comes up with thoughtful and insightful interventions. She never judges me or makes me feel like I am a problem. She works with me as a partner and is so compassionate. Hallie at the front desk is so kind, as are her nurses. I always eco mend Dr. Kripke to my friends who are seeking out a great local internist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

The Best

I have had doctors all over the country and Dr. K. is absolutely, hands down the best. She is extremely compassionate and knows her stuff. She has a wicked since of humor and is completely devoid of that nasty arrogance some doctors secrete.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

Dr. Kripke and her staff are the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Dr Kripke and her staff are so kind. I can talk to them with ease. She tells you not what you want to hear, but what is needed to be said. My whole family loves her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2011

Dr. Kripke is a true professional without being intimidating. She listens carefully, is knowledgeable, thorough and thoughtful. She also does not hesitate to say, "I'm not sure what this is, but I think I know someone who will", giving referrals to specialist colleagues appropriately, not excessively. She has practiced medicine in this area for long enough to have experience with area specialists, and I have always been happy with those to whom she has referred me. I do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Kripke as a highly competent physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

The most caring Doctor I have ever encountered. She is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2009

She loves being your "jewish mother."

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Elana Kripke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.

  • Dr. Jennifer Kwan-Morley

    Dr. Jennifer Kwan-Morley

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Paoli, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (34)
    12
  • Dr. Ronald Krauser

    Dr. Ronald Krauser

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Paoli, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (29)
    47
  • Dr. Michael Wrigley

    Dr. Michael Wrigley

    Internal Medicine, Occupational Medicine

    Paoli, PA 0 mi

    40