Dr. Elana Kripke MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a physician should be--smart, experienced, skilled, caring, compassionate, infinitely kind, professional and humble. It is a privilege to be her patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
I love Dr. Kripke!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kripke, her partner, and her staff are the most wonderful medical team I've ever dealt with in my life. Dr. Kripke spends a lot of time with me, listening intently to my concerns and always comes up with thoughtful and insightful interventions. She never judges me or makes me feel like I am a problem. She works with me as a partner and is so compassionate. Hallie at the front desk is so kind, as are her nurses. I always eco mend Dr. Kripke to my friends who are seeking out a great local internist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
The Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had doctors all over the country and Dr. K. is absolutely, hands down the best. She is extremely compassionate and knows her stuff. She has a wicked since of humor and is completely devoid of that nasty arrogance some doctors secrete.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kripke and her staff are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kripke and her staff are so kind. I can talk to them with ease. She tells you not what you want to hear, but what is needed to be said. My whole family loves her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kripke is a true professional without being intimidating. She listens carefully, is knowledgeable, thorough and thoughtful. She also does not hesitate to say, "I'm not sure what this is, but I think I know someone who will", giving referrals to specialist colleagues appropriately, not excessively. She has practiced medicine in this area for long enough to have experience with area specialists, and I have always been happy with those to whom she has referred me. I do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Kripke as a highly competent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most caring Doctor I have ever encountered. She is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She loves being your "jewish mother."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elana Kripke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Krauser

47 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Stewart

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Christine Szarka

31 years experience

5.0 of 5