Browse Health
Primary Care Doctor, Family Practitioner
16 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

11

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.5555555555556 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 2.6666666666667 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.7777777777778 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.875 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 33 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Adore Dr.Hunt.  |  show details
Jul 17th, 2012

Probably the most pleasant experience you all have w/a physician.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Hunt is one of the few good Drs left in the world!!!!  |  show details
May 5th, 2011

Dr. Hunt takes the time to listen to your symptoms and doesn't rush you out the door. He doesn't prescribe antibiotics unless there is an infection! Dr Hunt is truly one of the few good doctors left today!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  dr hunt  |  show details
Mar 19th, 2011

dr hunt has opened his own practice in Byhalia.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  My Doctor  |  show details
by Mrs.Elisa Archer on May 9th, 2010

I believe finding a doctor you feel comfortable and confident with is not easy. Since Dr.Hunt Ceased his practice at Hernando I have been at a loss for a Doc.I love Dr. Hunt he is a great caring Doc and I will be praying for his return as I have not seen him in some time now and I have medical issues and no Doc.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent, caring physician  |  show details
Mar 22nd, 2010

Always has time to listen to you and provides direction when necessary.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 19th, 2010

please let us know where your new office is

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Wonderful!  |  show details
by Beckie Rigney on Jan 12th, 2010

Ive seen Dr. Hunt several times and have always felt confident in his assesments. He dosent rush through the exam, and listens to me. He has left Hernando, MS since my last visit and I would love to know where he went. Hopefully he didnt take ANY of the staff with him.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 20th, 2009

Excellent doctor. Listens to the patient and considers the complete circumstances of the patient. Caring and thoughtful.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by cynthia j collins on Dec 31st, 2008

I like Dr. Hunt, he never rushes a patient, the office and office staff leave a lot to be desired. It is a dull depressing office, which maybe why the staff are that way.