The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elbridge Bills II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elbridge Bills II?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 20 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

He is rude and inconsiderate. He has terrible reside manners.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Excellent physician and surgeon. I highly recommend him for your gyn care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Great service always

I love his service❤️

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Dr. Bills was the first doctor to actual listen to me and help figure out why I was having issues conceiving. He genuinely cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2014

Excellent dr.

I have been a patient of Dr. Bills for over 10 years. I have watched his practice grow over the years and I've always been happy with the services they provide. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

Long time patient

I've been Dr. Bills patient for 12 years. He is always thorough and gentle. I couldn't ask for a better doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

Menopause Issue

I was able to get the answers about safe bioidentical hormones to help my hot flashes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

Great Doc

I was referred to Dr. Bills from my co workers. I had a serious problem with bladder control and thought I had to live with panty liners for the rest of my life. Dr. Bills took his time and took care of my problem. Now I can go to kick boxing without running to the bathroom half way through class!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2013

Long time patient

Dr. Bills has been my doctor for 10 years. I was originally referred to him by my PCP's office because their staff and doctors go to see him. He is always friendly and knowledgeable. He asks me about my kids when I see him for my annuals. He's the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

Disappointed

Great surgeon but that’s about it. If you want anything else from him find someone else.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

It states on his profile that his expertise is advanced sonography. Meaning that he is knowledgeable with ultrasound. My daughter was diagnosed at the hospital with a heart defect that he and the rest of the staff in that office did not detect. I would never recommend this or any doctor in his practice at Alliance Ob/Gyn to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

Dr. “Brick” Bills is an exceptional doctor. He combines his vast and up-to-date medical knowledge with a caring for patients. Dr. Bills will listen to you, answer questions and treat you as a person. The practice is well-run and efficient, with staff members who also treat each person as an individual. Dr. Bills is a rare find and I am very glad to have found him. He was referred to me by my own general MD who also is a patient of Dr. Bills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elbridge Bills II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alpharetta, GA.

  • Dr. Clement Hsiao

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Alpharetta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (41)
    20
  • Dr. Jona Bandyopadhyay

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Alpharetta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Laura Eastep

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Alpharetta, GA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    10