Dr. Elbridge Bills MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    51%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is rude and inconsiderate. He has terrible reside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician and surgeon. I highly recommend him for your gyn care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Great service always
Wait time
5 minutes
I love his service❤️
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bills was the first doctor to actual listen to me and help figure out why I was having issues conceiving. He genuinely cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2014
Excellent dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Bills for over 10 years. I have watched his practice grow over the years and I've always been happy with the services they provide. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Long time patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I've been Dr. Bills patient for 12 years. He is always thorough and gentle. I couldn't ask for a better doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Menopause Issue
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was able to get the answers about safe bioidentical hormones to help my hot flashes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2013
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Bills from my co workers. I had a serious problem with bladder control and thought I had to live with panty liners for the rest of my life. Dr. Bills took his time and took care of my problem. Now I can go to kick boxing without running to the bathroom half way through class!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2013
Long time patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bills has been my doctor for 10 years. I was originally referred to him by my PCP's office because their staff and doctors go to see him. He is always friendly and knowledgeable. He asks me about my kids when I see him for my annuals. He's the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
Disappointed
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon but that’s about it. If you want anything else from him find someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It states on his profile that his expertise is advanced sonography. Meaning that he is knowledgeable with ultrasound. My daughter was diagnosed at the hospital with a heart defect that he and the rest of the staff in that office did not detect. I would never recommend this or any doctor in his practice at Alliance Ob/Gyn to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. “Brick” Bills is an exceptional doctor. He combines his vast and up-to-date medical knowledge with a caring for patients. Dr. Bills will listen to you, answer questions and treat you as a person. The practice is well-run and efficient, with staff members who also treat each person as an individual. Dr. Bills is a rare find and I am very glad to have found him. He was referred to me by my own general MD who also is a patient of Dr. Bills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elbridge Bills, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Karen Weldon

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sharon Bent-Harley

35 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Price

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor