ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eldad Benmen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eldad Benmen?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eldad Benmen?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Always find Dr. BENMEN attentive to what is causing you any physical issues. Dr BENMEN recommends where to go for further tests when needed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Excellent doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

When I called Dr Benmen's office about my elderly homebound mother, I was thrilled when I heard that Dr. Benmen would make a house call. I found Dr Benmen compassionate and very knowledgeable regarding my mother's complicated medical problems. I feel very confident in Dr Benmen's medical care and now use him for myself. I would definetly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

daughter of patient

It is such a relief to have Dr. Benmen caring for my 88 yr. old mother who is bedridden. She has been his patient for 8 months, with monthly visits; and we are so happy to have found a doctor who is both professional and compassionate, who has given her the best medical care she needs. He has truly earned our trust, and I have no problem recommending him highly!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Doctor Benmen took care of my 87 year old father with multiple complicated medical problems. I found him to be exceptionally accurate in his assessment and caring to my father and our family. I highly recommend him to anyone needing a competent and compassionate doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2009

Run, Don't Walk

This guy couldn't diagnose his way out of a soggy paper bag. He'll keep you waiting for over an hour past your appointment time, then spend five minutes checking your heart rate, temperature and blood pressure. Risky business seeing him for anything more than the common cold or rash.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eldad Benmen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Oaks, NY.

  • Dr. Howard Cohn

    Internal Medicine

    Glen Oaks, NY 0.05 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Cosmin Dascalu

    Internal Medicine

    Glen Oaks, NY 0.12 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Wazhma Hossaini

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Glen Oaks, NY 0.14 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    9