Dr. Eldad Benmen MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Glen Oaks, NY

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always find Dr. BENMEN attentive to what is causing you any physical issues. Dr BENMEN recommends where to go for further tests when needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I called Dr Benmen's office about my elderly homebound mother, I was thrilled when I heard that Dr. Benmen would make a house call. I found Dr Benmen compassionate and very knowledgeable regarding my mother's complicated medical problems. I feel very confident in Dr Benmen's medical care and now use him for myself. I would definetly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2014
daughter of patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is such a relief to have Dr. Benmen caring for my 88 yr. old mother who is bedridden. She has been his patient for 8 months, with monthly visits; and we are so happy to have found a doctor who is both professional and compassionate, who has given her the best medical care she needs. He has truly earned our trust, and I have no problem recommending him highly!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Benmen took care of my 87 year old father with multiple complicated medical problems. I found him to be exceptionally accurate in his assessment and caring to my father and our family. I highly recommend him to anyone needing a competent and compassionate doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2009
Run, Don't Walk
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This guy couldn't diagnose his way out of a soggy paper bag. He'll keep you waiting for over an hour past your appointment time, then spend five minutes checking your heart rate, temperature and blood pressure. Risky business seeing him for anything more than the common cold or rash.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eldad Benmen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Oaks, NY.