The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eleanor Babinski Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eleanor Babinski?


9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Extremely thorough

Goes above and beyond to diagnose patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2013

Bedside manner-NOT!

She was so condescending, fresh and downright mean to me in front of my kids. They couldn't believe her behavior. Forget asking her a question, she will rip you a new one! I'm surprised my sweet doctor has taken her on in his practice. Can't wait to tell him about her. Certain careers are not for everyone...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

there is definitely something not right about her

pushy, arrogant, probably bulemic, frightened my child, inappropriate behavior to me and in front of my child - she is no longer at the practice where I go - thankfully!

Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2011

supern caring doctor! couldn't ask for better!

lovely sweet woman! have been caring for my kids for like 12 years! I wish all doctors were as caring and patient and competant as she is! i can't stress how much i respect and adore her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Dr. Babinski is an amazing doctor

My son has seen Dr. Babinski since birth - he has Asperger's and can be quite difficult - she is loving and caring and a wonderful person and fantastic doctor. We couldn't ask for a better physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

superb doctor for my children

I couldn't ask for a better doctor! She is wonderfully caring and compassionate at her job. She is like a friend and truly gives the cildren her all! On top of that with her professionalism and friendliness she tops!I wish we could hhave her exclusively!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

2.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eleanor Babinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellmore, NY.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Marja-Leena Emmet

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Bellmore, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. Lisa Koslow

    Pediatrics

    Bellmore, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14