ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eleanor Bueno Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eleanor Bueno?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Would not hesitate to recommend

I was shocked to read the negative comments regarding Dr. Bueno and her staff. I've been a patient of Primary Care of Hudson for over 3 years and have had nothing but high regard for everyone I have had contact with, both on the phone and in-office. On one occation, Dr. Bueno even stayed after normal business hours to squeeze in an appt. for me. She is professional and thorough and I can't imagine her treating any patient with anything other than dignity and respect.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Incomptent Doctor

Eleanor A. Bueno, DO 09/05/12: 'INCOMPETENT DOCTOR' Absolutely the worst group of people I've ever dealt with. It took over four mo ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Dr Bueno has been my doctor for about two years now, overall it has been a good experience. Follow up from one of my visits with her was not so great but I found out that she was out on FML. I have had several appiontments with her and never had to wait more than just a few minutes. She refered me to a couple of specialist, one of which turned out to be one of the best doctors I've ever had. I have no regrets about choosing Dr Bueno, would recommend her with no hesitation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

patient

poor background knowledge, poor diagnostic procedures, poor math-chemistry prowess

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2010

-very unprofessional demeanor-made inappropriate comments-was lacking basic clinical skills-rude-answered personal cell phone call during visit

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eleanor Bueno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lowell, MA.

  • Dr. Katherine Powers

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Lowell, MA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    27
  • Dr. Wayne Byrnes

    Family Medicine

    Lowell, MA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Chong So

    Family Medicine

    Lowell, MA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    13